Customer Reviews (297)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement boiler

Verified Review

The word great is thrown around to much on reviews, I can only describe the work carried out by lee and his dad as exceptional. Constant professionalism, and expert knowledge as a heating engineer put my mind at ease when working on my old system and older radiators. The system now in place goes far and beyond my expectations and I have no doubt on the quality of the boiler and quality of the work. I can’t recommend lda plumbing services enough.

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fix leaking Taps

Verified Review

E-mailed LDA Plumbers at 12.00. They came out at 13.00 and fixed the taps within 30 minutes. Can’t ask for more than that.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

A new kitchen tap was fitted

Very friendly and professional , arrived on time , work carried out efficiently and cleared up and left the area tidy .

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fitted new central heating pump

Very good job,quick and efficient,clean and tidy.Would recommend their work.They came out very quickly as the pump had packed up

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler fault - no hot water or CH

I woke up to a cold house and no running water on a freezing Sunday morning in February. I called LDA Plumbing who I have used before and know to be excellent. The response time to my voicemail (on a Sunday morning) was very fast and the problem was diagnosed rapidly and sorted without fuss. The service from LDA Plumbing is absolutely brilliant and I can't recommend them highly enough. Really nice people who are really good at their job.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: February 2021
9

Work carried out on central heating

Verified Review

Good

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing parts of sink drain

Very professional. Efficient and tidy. Very pleased with standard of work and cost. Thanks from Mrs Gordon

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler Service and hob connection

Verified Review

Highly recommend LDA for all boiler/gas needs. Reliable, professional and friendly. Boiler has been serviced 2 years on the trot by them and also had my gas hob disconnected/new one fitted. Also abides to covid rules.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Repair of toilet system

Verified Review

Extremely pleased. Very quick and efficient. Would use again

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New central heating pump fitted

Verified Review

I contacted LDA after having trouble with a noisy heating system. Lee responded promptly to my message,and and soon diagnosed the problem to be a faulty pump.. The new pump was fitted in under an hour and all left clean and tidy ,. I would definitely use Lee again should the need arise and happy to recommend him.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: January 2021