Customer Reviews (297)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement pipes

Verified Review

Work completed efficiently and professionally. Very friendly, happy to recommend to any one who needs any plumbing work and will definitely use again if and when required.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: November 2020
9

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Lee from LDA Plumbing comes across as knowledgeable and professional and when you are having a gas bolier fitted, that's what you need to gain peace of mind. Lee talked through what he was doing and explained our options prior to starting on the job. We didn't have long to wait before they could fit us in and the bolier comes with a ten year warranty.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New Thermostat

Verified Review

Lee was very knowledgeable and clean through this visit to our house. Cannot recommend him enough!

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replaced pump on heating system

Verified Review

Would recommend, efficient and quick and reliable

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New boiler installation

Verified Review

I was very pleased with LDA Plumbing. Punctual, polite, tidy and explained everything that needed to be done. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Blocked Kitchen Sink/Waste Disposal

Verified Review

Can’t recommend Lee highly enough. Clean tidy worker , polite and friendly and very reasonable cost. Will definitely use LDA Plumbing Services again.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Leaked pipe in bathroom

Would highly recommend. Was able to find and fix the leak, great service and a very good price. Will definitely use again. Thank you.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Lee turned up in the morning, and got the service done, identifying a fault related to a fault code I'd told him about recently. Gave good advice on how to resolve any future issues with regard to the warranty on the boiler.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Boiler service completed.

Verified Review

Boiler servicing completed together with some recommendations on flushing of system.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Faulty hot water tank and new isolation valves fitted

Verified Review

Extremely impressed. All work carried out efficiently and very professional. Due to the pandemic I was a little apprehensive at first having tradesmen in the property, however Lee went above and beyond adhering to all the correct measures at all times : face masks, gloves, complete wipe down and sanitising of all surfaces throughout. I would like to thank Lee for providing detailed feedback to my landlord whilst also keeping me fully informed as the tenant at all times. Will definitely use Lee again in the future for any plumbing needs. 10/10!

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: September 2020