Customer Reviews (76)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
7

Roof and wall insulation

Verified Review

Very disappointed and job still not completed. Although Steven in the office, the sales man and the installer were all knowledgeable and friendly, the fact that all 3 know that the job was not completed and of my concerns, 2 months later I still have holes in my walls. Since they were here I have spoken / emailed with all 3 more than once but have not heard from them in over a month since I was assured Steve would return to check and complete the work. I am now getting a local builder to check and finish the job. After paying over £5,000 I expected better after sales service..

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

7

Timekeeping

4

Tidiness

8

Courtesy

9
Location: DG10
Reviewed in: June 2021

Reply from Lead Leaders Insulation

Very disappointed to receive negative feedback, as we strive to provide a service to a high standard. Unfortunately this particular custom refused to communicate which made resolution of the issue impossible.

10

Did not proceed

Verified Review

One response call to my enquiry from Steve who advised that they were not in the business of providing what I needed but willing to discuss my requirements in depth and provide advice about how to go about it based on years of experience. A kindred spirit in his approach to doing business, I would not hesitate to recommend Lead Leaders Insulation on this basis.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Wall Insulation

Verified Review

Spoke to them as I wanted a quote for completing cavity wall insulation on my whole house, discussed the issue and he’s suggested I look at another potential issue that could be causing our issue. Very helpful and

Location: Bradford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Loft insulation (foam)

Verified Review

Brilliant job from start to finish. Got quote on Tues and job scheduled for Fri of that week. Guys turned up on time, kept everywere tidy and Jamie kept me informed of what he was doing. Very happy with end result and they even put my stuff back in the loft!

Location: Oldham
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Insulation in the attic

Verified Review

Jamie and Ben turned up and was very pleasant and professional, spoke to you like a human being not a customer. They did the job, cleaned up after themselves and couldn’t of asked anything else from them. Definitely recommend this company

Location: Bolton
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Honest, helpful and professional

Verified Review

Had the pleasure of speaking to Steven over the phone about my loft issue. Although it was decided that his services weren't right for the particular issue, he took the time to talk in detail about the job and was incredibly polite and helpful. Very impressed

Location: M26
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Insulation

Verified Review

I had a telephone discussion with Steve. At the end they would not recommend that we proceed, but everything in the conversation was very professional and gave a good impression of the comp any

Location: Kinross
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Open form insulation

Verified Review

Thank you lead leaders insulation. Can I just say this insulation has made a significant difference to the house. Much, much warmer. Feels very different. Temperatures dropped over night. Gritters were out overnight. Normally I would be first to feel it. Not this morning!! It’s good stuff!! Thank you Jamie, Ben ad co. A special thank you to Ben and his colleague on the day. They went above and beyond and for that I am grateful. Please pass this thanks on to them. Thank you. Deni

Location: Luton
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Loft spray insulation

Verified Review

Polite, tidy, and efficient. Charged as quoted. Very happy.

Location: Leamington Spa
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Loft insulated.

Verified Review

The staff were polite, professional and extremely empathetic. They were not interested in small talk and were fully focused on getting our needs met. True professionals. Very rare now adays.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2019