Customer Reviews (13)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Office clearance

Verified Review

Luke and his team were prompt, thorough, and totaly efficient. They did everything we discussed, and with a smile.

Location: IP2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

House clean, garden clearance, fence supplied and fitted, waste removal

Verified Review

This company completed work at a rental property for me. End of tenancy clean, garden services and waste removal. Provided quotes quickly and they completed the work to a high standard. I’m very happy with the service provided.

Location: CO1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Skip hire

Verified Review

Great service from. LH and sons, easy to deal with, very accommodating and turned up on time. The truck driver was friendly and chatty. The skip was taken away and drive way left clean and tidy. I will be using LH and sons for any skips in the future

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Remove stannah stairlift and various items including disposal of white goods due to downsizing

Verified Review

Excellent, helpful and friendly Team. Expert and tidy, nothing too much trouble. Can’t recommend highly enough

Location: TN13
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Couldn’t fault them

Verified Review

I ordered a skip from these guys and they were spot on. Worked around me and my partners working hours to drop it off and pick it up. Polite, helpful. No issues with them at all and would definitely use again

Location: IP7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Cleared house, end of tenancy clean, cleared garden and greenhouse, take rubbish away.

Verified Review

Very, very pleased with the job that has been done. Professional, good communication, messages were answered and phone calls returned, Luke was very accommodating when I spoke to him. I needed the job done quickly and Luke and his team went from quote to completion in 1 week. I wasn’t on site during this work but I received photo and video updates throughout the job. It was a big job and good value for what I paid. I cannot recommend this company enough and I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Removing items from house and loft plus garden clearance

Verified Review

I chose to use LH and Sons Services following a phone call with Luke, who gave me a fair estimated price for the job based on photos I sent of the areas that needed clearing. Luke and his team arrived punctually and carried out the work with an efficient and friendly manner. I was so impressed with these guys- they listened to instructions, didn't need telling anything twice, they are astute, non-intrusive, intuitive, sensitive and hard working. Clearing the belongings of a loved one is an emotional journey. Luke and his team left me feeling happy and relieved that the job was finally done.

Location: CO4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

2x jobs 4 yard skip Waste removal

Verified Review

Great service on short notice, great communication on arranging collection of skip also. A++++++

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Garden clearance

Verified Review

Great bunch of lads. Were on time, very polite and did an amazing job. Would definitely recommend them and will be using again for the other services they provide

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: October 2021
8.75

Garden clearance and erecting a new fence.

Verified Review

Can’t fault the service, contacted LH online via a ‘chat bot’ and effortlessly booked a date. They asked for a couple of pictures to enable an accurate quote and was all pretty simple tbh. They arrived when they said, removed the crap I asked and replaced my broken fence without any hassle - I’d recommend??

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: October 2021