Customer Reviews (151)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Adaptation of existing loft ladder, fitting loft latch

Very impressed. Saved me money by adapting my existing loft ladder instead of replacing it. Efficient speedy service.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: February 2017
9.75

Loft ladder.

Brilliant service, correct quote, excellent time keeping, quick to install the ladder, very polite and friendly service. High standard of workmanship. I would recommend this company.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2016
9.5

Window replacement and loft ladder fitted.

Excellent service with first class products.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

Loft ladder fitted

Verified Review

A good job well done.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

Had Concertina fitted earlier this year, pole not strong enough got bent

Nice man came gave me stronger pole I still cannot operate ladder so heavy but hopefully I will not have to. Pole nice and strong. Thank you.

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

Loft ladder installed.

Verified Review

Arrived when they said, fast efficient, personable clean and tidy, showed me how to use the ladder once installed.

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: December 2016
9.5

Very difficult to use concertina loft ladder.

Verified Review

I cannot use ladder as too strong, it has bent opening pole as so strong, I told the shop, they cannot replace pole although products have 1-3 year warranty.

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

9

Timekeeping

9

Tidiness

10

Courtesy

10
Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: November 2016

Reply from Loft Shop

We feel this matter has been resolved with customer by the provision of a new pole.

10

Loft ladder fitted

Quick and efficient service at a very reasonable price.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Installation of a loft ladder

No comments given.

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

New loft ladder and loft door.

Verified Review

Very good indeed, the workmen were quick, polite and helpful.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: November 2016