Customer Reviews (137)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace leaking shower trap and re-seal the shower

Verified Review

Pierre was excellent, punctual and did a very clean thorough job. Our options were explained clearly and it was good value.

Location: E11
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Boiler fix

Verified Review

Pierre was very honest, proactive and communicative throughout the job. Our boiler was leaking - he identified the problem, sourced a new part and installed it quickly. He was also able to offer us wider advice about boiler maintenance and renewal that was very useful. Thoroughly recommend using his services!

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New boiler and central heating system

Verified Review

Pierre did an excellent job when I bought a property which needed a full refurb. He installed a new boiler with neat pipework and positioned perfectly to be fitted inside a new kitchen wall cupboard. I wanted to remove internal walls so he relocated and supplied all new radiators throughout. He moved water supply and waste for washing machine to another area of the house. An excellent problem solver, he managed all the plumbing + heating elements of the refurb perfectly. He remains professional and good humoured. Great communicator and trustworthy. Highly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2022
0

Disappearing Act

Verified Review

Spoke to Pierre about having a new boiler + radiators changed. Arranged a time for him to come over to quote. I also had another guy come before Pierre to quote and he overran by 5 minutes. When Pierre arrived I asked would he mind waiting in his van for 5 minutes whilst they finished up. 5 minutes later Pierre and his van had done a Houdini. Called him and he just kept on cancelling my calls. No text, No explanation didn’t even have the basic manners to say he wasn’t interested in quoting anymore just disappeared. Very unprofessional.

Location: E15
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replaced very old water tank system and boiler to combine boiler

Excellent work and professionalism. Highly recommended!

Location: Woodford Green
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Boiler service and repairs

Verified Review

Excellent service. Very thorough and professional. Explained problems, challenges and solutions clearly. Got on with the job - would highly recommend if you want expertise and competence.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Installed new radiators

Verified Review

Pierre is fantastic, arrived promptly, got on with the work, was tidy and his workmanship was precise. Would highly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Pierre came in to have a boiler service at my house. He done a tightness test just before beginning with the service. He discovered from the tightness test that we had a gas leak and shut of the gas meter. He advised us to get British Gas to come and have look and fix the fault. He later came in after the fault was fixed and serviced. I can not fault him at all. Really professional and experienced with his work.

Verified Review

His work was to a high standard and quality. Without he doing the tightness test we would have never know we had a leak underneath the floor boards in our house. Will highly recommend him.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Boiler fixed

Verified Review

Pierre responded very quickly when the boiler broke. Sourced the part and fixed it that day which was better than we could have hoped for. Very pleased with the service, will use again and recommend to others

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replaced very old water tank system and boiler to combine boiler

Excellent work and professionalism. Highly recommended!

Location: Woodford Green
Reviewed in: January 2022