Customer Reviews (35)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cutting a doorway through into an internal garage, making good and installing a new door.

Verified Review

LPH did an excellent job and we are very pleased with the work they carried out for us. I have already recommended them to a friend.

Location: B97
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Plastering our kitchen and new room we build.

Verified Review

Couldn’t fault Jack and his team from start to finish. If you looking for someone down to earth and honest, Jack and his team are truly your go to to people.

Location: B98
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Steps porch outside

Verified Review

Very good tidy steps jack his colleague good job

Location: B98
Reviewed in: October 2022
9.75

Refurbishment/repair work in kitchen

Verified Review

The company repaired a movement crack in a wall, fitted a new lintel and fire door, skim plastered the walls, replaced a false ceiling, fitted downlights and replaced the floor tiles. The quote was given promptly, the price was fair, work started on the given date and finished on time. It was well and tidily done. Communication was excellent with very quick replies from Jack and Liam to any questions. Would we ask them to do other work for us? Certainly.

Location: B91
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Single story extension

Verified Review

Jack and his team finished all work to a very high standard, nothing was to much to ask for. Would highly recommend

Location: B97
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Kitchen floor concreted and kitchen refit

Verified Review

A quick, no fuss and brilliant job completed, completely finished within a week! Great communication at every stage and nothing was too much trouble.

Location: B45
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Knocking out 2 walls to open up kitchen, dining room and ulity room , fitting new kitchen , flooring

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with the work the guys have done , they work extremely hard , very reliable, on time , very friendly and accommodating, would highly recommend them for any job , thanks guys

Location: B98
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Rendering and new doors, repairs to roof

Verified Review

Extensive work undertaken over a three week period, Jack and the team were great, pleasant and just got on with the work. Our neighbours love the work done. Highly recommended.

Location: B98
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Home extension

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic! Jack and his team came to the rescue after we'd been left in a mess by a previous builder. They got the job done to a very high standard, even quickly sorting out the issues left behind. Jack sorted everything effortlessly including building, roofing, windows, electrics, plastering, plumbing etc and every member of the team was professional and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and they even managed to fit in a couple of extras such as replacing sockets and digging space for a patio. We cannot thank these guys enough, would highly recommend!

Location: B60
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Re-pointing existing walls of conservatory - remove an external addition, and repair area

Verified Review

Work carried out was to a very high standard. The price was as quoted even though extra that had not been in original quote was also repaired. Jack and his team were very professional, arrived on time and cleaned up after them. Would have no hesitation in using them again. Recommended.

Location: WR9
Reviewed in: January 2022