Customer Reviews (88)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Joinery

Verified Review

LR came to my home at very short notice. They installed some beautiful joinery and were excellent. The Project Manager and Director were regularly on site even though they had a working Site Manager. We are so impressed that we are already talking to LR about a large refurbishment that we would like them to undertake in Primrose Hill. Really really good and can’t recommend them enough

Location: NW3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Refurb

The LR team have now completed the first three suites within the property. They have a managed all all interior design and specification and have created the most beautiful spaces. The finished result has exceeded our expectations by far.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

They team at LR were so quick to respond abs resolve the problems we have with our boiler connecting to the Hive system.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Large extension, new roofs, garage conversion, change ft facade, kitchen, bath installed, overhaull

Verified Review

Cannot recommend highly enough. Covers every aspect thoroughly , great attention to detail Very experienced and respected and thus large network of quality trades to call on, but importantly he keeps the same team of trades working for him full time. Great problem solver ,there's always a solution! . Keeps you updated on budget and meticulous with planning . He prides himself on the finishing, and importantly takes the stress out of the project. Our project grew and grew but he stayed focussed and on site daily and communicated with us daily with meetings. The best we've had by far.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Structural alterations and 1st stage house renovation

Verified Review

The LR team were professional, efficient and a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. They provided excellent, highly detailed quotations and took me through every element of the work. They kept the site clean and organised and offered the flexibility and understanding needed to make sure we got exactly what we needed. Would 100% recommend.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Damp issues due to damp coarse being breached.

Verified Review

LR came along to help us work out what was happening with a damp problem at our house. There Site Manager was extremely helpful. We will use them again without any doubt. Really good service and cost.

Location: CM5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Structural alterations, a new vaulted roof, extensive fitting out and external works.

Verified Review

The LR Team delivered some difficult structural alterations, a new vaulted roof, extensive fitting out and external works. The service was excellent and I can highly recommend them.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Pembroke Crescent

The LR team have now completed much of the finishing works. They have installed parquet flooring, fitted bathrooms and decorated to a very high standard. I am very pleased and will have no hesitation in using them again. They always meet their deadlines and are very good communicators.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Forming a structural opening for en-suite doorway

Verified Review

Liam was professional from start to finish explaining exactly what needed doing. Liam was prompt and very tidy afterwards. Definitely plan to use company again for more building work

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Repairing fence

Verified Review

I had a collapsed fence for many months which Liam repaired and strengthened by installing concrete posts, which I am very happy with the outcome.

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: February 2021