Customer Reviews (96)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New fence. Paved area for arbour. Raised flower beds. Pergola.

I am very pleased with the end result. The area was 100% improved. Friendly and courteous throughout. Very attentive to detail. An excellent job was carried out.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: August 2020
8.75

New fence

Verified Review

First class hard working one man band

Location: Hayling Island
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Two types of new fencing installed approx 35 metres of Post and Rail and approx 30 metres of Close Board fencing, including a gate.

Meeting held prior to start to discuss the job, a couple of recommendations made from LT Fencing which improved the final finish/look. All work carried out was of a very high standard to the time agreed. The garden left tidy and the work force were very polite and considerate to the close neighbours. I would definitely recommend LT Fencing to other people.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: August 2020
3.67

New fence

Verified Review

A rushed job, not all work done as agreed the last fence panel fitted incorrectly leaving me unable to access the corner of my house to clean the windows,

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

2

Tidiness

4

Courtesy

5
Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: July 2020

Reply from LT Fencing

Left job nice and tidy, the customer was happy with the job, she changed her mind about the panel a week or two later and then COVID hit and we haven’t had time to do anything. I was happy to go back however due to my workload, I haven’t had the opportunity.

10

Supplied and put up 14 close board panels and concrete posts.

Verified Review

Les gave advise When he quoted and turned up at the arranged time. He was diligent and worked hard, installing my fence in a very professional manner. I am very fussy and have a keen eye for detail. My fence is perfect. My garden is on a slight slope and stepping the fence would have been the easy option. Les went the extra mile digging the gravel boards into the ground further than they needed to be to ensure my fence is perfectly level. I can’t believe the result, my garden looks amazing. He even helped level an existing fence. Thanks Les

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Patio and sleepers

Verified Review

Excellent job, very pleased. Definitely recommend and use Leslie again.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Supply and install new garden fencing and shed

Verified Review

I was kept informed throughout the process of arranging the work and consulted at all of the key stages. The work was carried out with the minimum of disruption and was of a very high standard.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Garden fence.

Verified Review

A very good and professional job. The quality of the materials they used are 110% and I would and will be using them again in the future.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

New back garden

Highly recommend, fantastic job, great company and really nice guy.

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: February 2019
9.75

Clearance then paving of 2 bases and fencing front and back garden.

Verified Review

Good time keeping extremely happy with the finished result looks better than I ever imagined. Hard working young man who is very courteous. Spent time on finishing details which I appreciated. No hesitation recommending have already arranged another job with him in the summer.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: March 2018