Customer Reviews (96)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Back garden fence and patio

Verified Review

I was very happy with the work that mr traviss done in my back garden and would recommend him to anyone in the Portsmouth area that needs any fencing or patio/decking installed , he is very easy going and polite and did everything I asked

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Completely renew back fence

Verified Review

Very efficient, clean, tidy and to estimate.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Fencing installed at front of property. Brilliant job. Very pleased would definitely recommend.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Fencing and patio.

Verified Review

Very good.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Full design and build, slate patios 53m2 borders mixtures of bricks and sleeper.

Verified Review

Really nice guy, helped with planning and really done a great job, very hard working, and great attention to detail, would recommend 100%. Great value, quick and fantastic result, If your remodeling your garden give Les a call you won't regret it.

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

New decking area, and patio.

Verified Review

Firstly I would like to say about the punctuality and the how we were kept in touch of what's happing and then what's been completed.They worked very clean tidy and efficiently. The work that was carried out we couldn't be more happier thanks again to LT Fencing.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Fencing and gate fitted.

Verified Review

Very happy with the work done. Good time keeper, courteous and helpful, quality job, would definitely recommend.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Patio and fencing

Verified Review

Great job. Completed as expected and kept clean as work was done. Would use again.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Replaced 4 panels in my garden.

Verified Review

Called LT Fencing, came the following day to look at the job and give me a quote, arranged a day to do the work which has been completed. Highly recommend.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Replaced panel

Verified Review

Phoned lt fencing, came out the same day and gave me a quote which I was more than happy with and work was complete the next day.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: October 2017