Customer Reviews (31)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Window and gutter cleaning

Verified Review

Fantastic work from John to our gutters and windows. His equipment and attention to detail are first class! Very happy with the standard and work and will be a repeat customer for sure. Appreciate the ability to pay with a variety of payment methods - cash, bank transfer and even card.

Location: HA0
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Window cleaning

Verified Review

John did a brilliant job on my windows today. Great communication beforehand, arrived on time and friendly and professional service. Highly recommended.

Location: W14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Cleaning a skylight window

Verified Review

Great professional service, brought own tools and provided a detailed explanation of the clean and how grime built up in the first place. Would use again. CR

Location: HA1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Cleaning windows

Verified Review

Excellent service! Really pleased with the results. Will be a repeat customer.

Location: HA0
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Driveway cleaning

Verified Review

Macleod Cleaning chemically treated and then pressure washed the front drive and stairs. It was covered in algae and dirt but looked new after their work. I recommend them and will use them again.

Location: W11
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Thoroughly clean exterior of a large house ahead of sale

Verified Review

John did a great job at short notice - giving me a timeframe and estimate remotely and then doing the job entirely with no one at the property. The results were excellent.

Location: HA9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Gutter Clearing and Window Cleaning

What a great job done by Macleod, Great friendly staff too, 100% recommended

Location: NW10
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Windows on my flat

Verified Review

Excellent service, efficient communication, and did a brilliant job.

Location: NW2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Cleaning the windows of my home

Verified Review

Great service - professional and friendly. I was pleased thatdespite being busy, John made the effort to fit me in a short notice. I plan to have a regular service going forward.

Location: HA1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

To clean windows plus doors of a house

Verified Review

John had a Marvellous attitude was friendly , my windows are gleaming , see you again in the future . Worth every penny .

Location: NW10
Reviewed in: August 2021