Customer Reviews (14)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Roof replacement and chimney repoint

Verified Review

My roof replacement was 5* and I can confidently recommend this trade. From start to finish the communication was excellent. A quote was provided promptly and I was introduced to the other tradesmen who were working on the job, which put me at ease. Full transparency throughout, which included being informed of each step and the timescales. I was present when the building inspector attended to check the workmanship, which was great. Additional minor works were carried out throughout which weren't in the job spec, thank you Friendly, professional, thorough and reliable. Awesome transformation

Location: WS11
Reviewed in: June 2022
8.75

Re pointing and lintels

Very freindly chaps and very quick to start the job. Thanks guys .

Location: ST17
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Roof

Verified Review

Excellent company. I had an unusual requirement for my roof which they managed really well . They were clean , professional and went the extra mile . I would recommend them to anyone

Location: B33
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Replacing flat porch roof

Verified Review

Very good communication throughout. Excellent work with all the rubbish removed. Good price. Nice guys.

Location: B43
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

House roof - whole area flat roof

Verified Review

Sheldon and his team did a great job. Took their time to do a good job rather than rush. And they were a lovely bunch of people that were lovely to have around.

Location: B29
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Reduce a 3meter high wall to 1 meter so as to continue to retain a neighbours land.

Verified Review

Superb job done by Luke and his team. The high wall was leaning dangerously over due to an ivy that had gown up, over and through the wall. When the neighbour cut the ivy back, the wall was left perilously hanging on by a thread. Luke and his team carefully reduced the wall down to the neighbours land height a meter off the ground removing all danger. They worked tirelessly to make the area safe, rebuilt a layer of bricks alongside the house neatly, pointed up the remaining retaining wall and removed all rubble and waste promptly.

Location: WS12
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Fireplace removal

Verified Review

Luke and his team did an excellent job from start to finish. They provided an accurate quote, a breakdown of the job, and the work was completed in a timely and professional manner.

Location: ST17
Reviewed in: April 2022
8

Fixed a hole just under the roof

Verified Review

Fantastic work, great clean job. Quickly done. Would definite recommend!

Location: WS11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Full roof replacement with guttering and fascia.

Verified Review

Professional and reliable from quote right through to completion. Kept informed about progress and pleased with the work completed. Would definitely use again and recommend.

Location: WV1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replaced damaged tiles on my roof

Verified Review

I had some damaged roof tiles replaced on my roof last month, BBRRLTD did an excellent job. They gave me a fair price, and talked me through what the job would entail, the guys that did my repairs were professional and very knowledgeable. I’m Not that clued up about things like this but they explained what would be done, and made it understandable for me. The guys that did my work were really nice guys, and I actually enjoyed their company. I would highly recommend BBRRLTD to anyone, and I would definitely call them again if I ever need any roof work done again.

Location: B17
Reviewed in: June 2021