Customer Reviews (92)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

New roof

Verified Review

We're very happy with the work Stefan and his collegues carried out. We chose MBS because of the fair quote and that they visited us and quoted within 24hours, where other companies just didnt turn up!! Would have no problem recommending MBS!

Location: EX32
Reviewed in: October 2022
8.75

Garage roof

Verified Review

Great looking roof and managed to complete the work very quickly. Very happy.

Location: EX34
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Replacing part of roof and new guttering.

Verified Review

Excellent work, turned up when they said. Kept me informed of everything that was going on. Left the site clean and tidy.

Location: EX32
Reviewed in: October 2022
9.75

Replacing barge board and soffit.

Verified Review

Stefan recently replaced some rotten wooden barge boards on my Mums cottage with upvc ones. The work was carried out in a professional and courteous manner. My Mum was particularly impressed at how they got roof ladders through her small cottage without having to move everything. I wouldn’t have any hesitation in recommending them. Well done Stefan!

Location: EX31
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Repair roof gulleys

Verified Review

I found MBS via local advertising magazine . I looked at reviews and contacted Stefan . He came to look at work required quite soon and followed up with written quote . It seemed reasonable for the work and I confirmed it to him . He arranged for scaffolding and started and completed work within a couple of weeks . He was easy to talk to and clearly explained the work he was going to do . After he finished as I was away on holiday he sent me photos . Will recommend him to others .

Location: EX32
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.5

New guttering

Verified Review

Competed as requested with all gutters replaced satisfactorily.

Location: EX31
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Repair roof and flashing

Verified Review

MBS were excellent from first contact all the way through to doing the job. Friendly, reliable and hard working. Thank you and will definitely use you again.

Location: EX33
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Roofing felt patch repair and ridge tile maintenance.

Verified Review

What a great Company to do business with. Firstly, unlike many these days, they respond to communication. It's called politeness with a large does of customer service. They arrive with a smile on their face and crack on with the job in hand. I had to wait for my place in the queue to get the job done, but it was worth it. Good to their word, 'we will do the job' and they did. That says a lot. What more can I say other than I'm very happy and would use them again. They even advised about another small problem I wasn't aware of and they sorted it there and then.

Location: EX32
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Roof/balcony

Verified Review

Very professional and polite. Excellent job, would definitely use this company again.

Location: EX33
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Box Gulley Roof Repair

Verified Review

Stefan was brilliant from start to finish. Not only did he reply to my inquiry straight away but he also arranged a time , visited and assessed what needed to be done. He kept me up to date during this time and Stefan and Matt completed the works and did a excellent job. I would highly recommend MBS Roofing services. Very reliable and very friendly team

Location: EX31
Reviewed in: June 2022