Customer Reviews (235)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removing an old fence and putting in a new one as well as making a concrete platform for a BBQ area.

Verified Review

Merton Garden Services were very professional and worked hard to fulfil the job. They left our garden clean and tidy and looking much better than when they arrived! I would use them again and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to others. Thank you very much!

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: September 2022
9

Removal of all wooden fence and concrete posts and installation of new

Verified Review

Darren and his colleagues from Merton Garden Services did an excellent job. Polite, friendly, explained the works and a very good tidy up after. I would recommend.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Pathway / Fencing / Gate / Decking

Verified Review

Darren and his Team did a fantastic job and worked hard to get everything finished on time. I'm very please with the end results. The materials he used are of a very high standard too. I highly recommend using his company.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Removal of overgrown hedge, other plants, and patio. Replanting and a laying new patio area

Verified Review

Darren and his team worked very hard to remove overgrown hedges and plants and old cracked and lifted paving. These were replaced with new plants and paving recommended by Darren. Darren also completed some touch-ups to masonry. The whole area looks completely modern and refreshed. An excellent job.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Porcelain patio

Verified Review

Darren completed a patio for us with porcelain slabs. It was in quite an awkward and tight space but Darren worked around this no problem. Very happy with the end result and he even made a few extra cuts for us at no extra charge so that we could use the left over slabs to finish off a path ourselves at a later date. Clean and tidy, polite and professional and good communication throughout.

Location: SE24
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.25

New fence, path and garden steps

Verified Review

Very happy with the work completed by Darren and his team. Price as per quote and helpful and polite. Would definitely use them again if needed and would recommend.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Lay porcelain patio and standard patio, landscaping, levelling, returfing

Verified Review

Darren and his team recently completed a full garden makeover for us and we couldn’t be more pleased. Large porcelain patio was laid perfectly with spot on levels (including slight angle for water run off) and grouting. Garden was landscaped and is now completely level, new turf laid. Smaller patio area at end of garden also laid with Indian sandstone and Darren and his team took a lot of care around the sheds and summerhouse to get this right (including temporarily moving the sheds). Added structural support to a bush that had collapsed. Hard working, reliable and top quality work, recommend.

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Lay porcelain patio and standard patio, landscaping, levelling, returfing

Verified Review

Darren and his team recently completed a full garden makeover for us and we couldn’t be more pleased. Large porcelain patio was laid perfectly with spot on levels (including slight angle for water run off) and grouting. Garden was landscaped and is now completely level, new turf laid. Smaller patio area at end of garden also laid with Indian sandstone and Darren and his team took a lot of care around the sheds and summerhouse to get this right (including temporarily moving the sheds). Added structural support to a bush that had collapsed. Hard working, reliable and top quality work, recommend.

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Lay porcelain patio, Landscaping, ground levelling, returfing

Verified Review

Darren and his team recently completed a full garden makeover for us and we couldn’t be more pleased. Large porcelain patio was laid perfectly with spot on levels (including slight angle for water run off) and grouting. Garden was landscaped and is now completely level, new turf laid. Smaller patio area at end of garden also laid with Indian sandstone and Darren and his team took a lot of care around the sheds and summerhouse to get this right (including temporarily moving the sheds). Added structural support to a bush that had collapsed. Hard working, reliable and top quality work, recommend.

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Garden fence

Verified Review

Trustworthy company, can recommend a 100%. They were left to carry out the work whilst I was at work. When I got home I was amazed with the quality of work and no mess left behind. Thank you Daren!

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: July 2022