Customer Reviews (235)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fit fence panel and cement base. Alter and fit gate.

Verified Review

Darren was very professional, punctual and courteous. He completed the job to a very good standard. I would definitely recommend him.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Artificial grass

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic job! Team very professional. My garden is summer ready, I couldn’t be happier.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Install Fencing

Verified Review

2 full fencing panels, concrete posts, gravel boards. Darren came to look at the job on bank holiday Friday, job completed the following Thursday. Very competitive price, friendly staff, great finish. Will use again and recommend to anyone.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Construct new composite raised deck, extended out from original deck area with new step down to lawn

Verified Review

The work was completed to budget and on time, and the new decking looks great. Details such as panels for manholes were accommodated. The team were polite and cleaned up after themselves, and a couple of small snagging issues were dealt with quickly. Thoroughly recommended!

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removing and re fencing of my garden

Verified Review

Very professional and the fence was erected very quickly and smartly. Would highly recommend.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clear rubbish, fit fence panels and lay astroturf.

Verified Review

Darren and his team cleared out all the rubbish left behind my fence (by previous owners), put fence panels up and laid the astroturf in my garden. I am so pleased with the result. It looks amazing. My son is really happy that he can play football in the garden. They arrived on time and everyone was so polite. A very professional service and team. I would definitely recommend him and the services that he offers. Hardworking and most of all honest. I will most certainly use his services again. Thank you for everything Darren.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clearing and laying a patio

Verified Review

We contacted Darren for a quote to clear and lay a patio as well as clearing a wooden storage unit and were able to book in the job promptly. The whole process from start to finish was hassle-free and efficient. Darren and his team were very considerate and hard-working. Did the job exactly how we wanted it and the results exceeded our expectations. Would definitely reccomend and use Merton Garden Services in the future.

Location: SE24
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

5ft fencing

Verified Review

Very happy with the work carried out by Darren and his team. Very professional clean and tidy. And very good price Will use them again in the future

Location: CR4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacement and new fencing and gate

Verified Review

Darren and his team are very professional, kind and courteous. The job was done very professionally to a high finish at a reasonable price. Small error on the gate and Darren came to fix it himself no quibbles. Definitely recommend.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace fence panels

Verified Review

The work was carried out efficiently and in accordance with the agreement.

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: February 2022