Customer Reviews (11)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing carpets in a large lounge and hall and stairway

Verified Review

Michael and his team arrived promptly on the first morning and worked solidly for 2 full days. They were very courteous and polite and at pains to seek my agreement for any decisions that needed making. They moved the furniture around and didn't complain about doing so once. They were extremely tidy and cleaned up thoroughly before leaving the property each day. They disposed of all of the carpet and underlay and didn't leave any evidence of the huge task they had undertaken other than a beautiful new carpet which is expertly fitted.

Location: WF3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Laying a Karndean floor to my open plan living space

Verified Review

I found Michael via a recommendation. He provided a fantastic service. He was totally reliable - turning up exactly when he said he would - and did an excellent job. His price was competitive. I will definitely be using him again, and would highly recommend.

Location: HD8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

New porch required full screed and carpet tiles cut precisely to fit the space

Verified Review

This was not the first time the Michael had completed a piece of work for me; using him both for jobs at home and at my business premises. Micheal understands always what is required, give practical solutions when a project isn’t straight forwards and the standard of the finished work is consistently high.Combine that with a genuinely nice bloke who you want in your home/ business who just gets on with the job!

Location: Huddersfield
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Various Flooring at commercial premises and also home including vinyl, carpets and karndean

Verified Review

I have known Michael for around 2 years and he has completed many jobs at my company premises following a large extension project and also at my home too. He’s trustworthy, fast to respond to enquiries and very accommodating when booking the jobs in too. The standard of his work is excellent and the quality of the flooring the best, regardless of if he’s fitting carpet, karndean or commercial vinyl all of which he has fitted for us at some stage. I would not hesitate to recommend him in-fact I already do as he also works for our family members and many of our employees personally too!!

Location: WF5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Living Room, Staircase x2, Bedroom x2, loft conversion

Verified Review

Excellent service from Michael and his team, very friendly and professional. All carpets were fitted perfectly. Michael had a great range of carpets to choose from. Would recommend 100%.

Location: WF4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fitment of hardwood flooring

Verified Review

Very happy, Michael was helpful from start to finish, very reasonably priced and the job completed to a very high standard. Excellent, will be using again.

Location: LS6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Mew stair carpet and bedroom

Verified Review

I always use Michael Booth and used his father before him. First class service, very knowing all kinds of flooring and would not consider going anywhere else

Location: WF2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Michael has done several jobs for us, varying from hard flooring to carpeting.

Verified Review

Michael provides an excellent service, is prompt, reliable and competitively priced. We have been delighted in particular with our Karndean hall flooring. He is also really creative and offers lots of ideas we may not have considered, resulting in a very impressive job.

Location: LS8
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New carpet fitted

Verified Review

Mike is easy to deal with, very professional, helpful and reliable.

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Floor fitted in dining room and bedroom

Verified Review

This is the third time I’ve used Michael and I would highly recommend him. I’m looking forward to him coming back to fit carpets in the near future.

Location: Wakefield
Reviewed in: June 2021