Customer Reviews (62)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting kitchen

Verified Review

Michel arrived on time and was well prepared for the job. His work was flawless, he even went over and above in neatening up other parts of the kitchen that needed attention but that we hadn't thought about - at absolutely no extra cost to us. He was very tidy and efficient and a joy to have around. I wouldn't hesitate to use or recommend him again! Thanks Michel!

Location: B45
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

To replace a doorframe

Great work carried out, very friendly Would definitely recommend

Location: B75
Reviewed in: October 2022
9.5

Window frame painted, new sealant in all windows; custom-built desk

Verified Review

Michel redecorated all windows and built a home-office space in my house. The work was completed on time and on budget, to high standards. I am very happy with the results and absolutely recommend Michel's services. He is honest, hard-working and professional.

Location: B18
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Painting. Walls and ceiling.

Verified Review

Great professional

Location: B75
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

A new bedroom door fitted A new bathroom basin fitted

Verified Review

A great job done

Location: B37
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Planing doors after carpet fiired znd puuting extre plug socket in

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship a job well done, woll be using sgain

Location: B76
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

We hired Michel to undertake so he can design under stair Storage Shelving

In terms of the quality ,we couldn't have asked For a better outcome, everything is to a super High standard and Michel takes the time to Add extra touches! Well done. Michel is reliable and arrives everyday on time He is clean and tidy so even with major work Being undertaken you can still go home and Relax in a clean space .I would definitely Recommend Michel and thanks him for Everything is done!

Location: B74
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

En suite bathroom

Verified Review

A fantastic en-suite bathroom built from scratch (plumbing, electrics, tiling, flooring, fixtures installation and new window construction). Impressive and highly recommended Company for this type of projects.

Location: B45
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Painting and decorating Hallway, staircase and landing, three floors.

Verified Review

When we got quotes for having our hallway, staircase and landing decorated Michel's quote was one of the expensive ones however we trusted that he'd do a good job and I'm so glad we went for him. It was a big job and lasted about 4 weeks. He is very professional, hard working and did a 5 star job. No cutting corners! I found him reliable and a man of his word. I'd recommend him to anyone who wants a perfect finish with their decorating.

Location: B73
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Painting multiple rooms including woodwork and other odd jobs

Verified Review

Really happy with Michel's work. He came at the agreed time for the initial visit and provided a quote quickly. He always arrived on time once the work started and he recommended a few extras such as removing nails in the wall and filling the gaps. One of the rooms he worked on turned out to be difficult because of the heavily glued on wallpaper but he cracked on with the work and delivered an excellent result. Highly recommended.

Location: B73
Reviewed in: January 2022