Customer Reviews (28)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Jetting out blocked drain at Glamping site

Verified Review

Very helpful and obliging. Came to do our job very late in the evening at very short notice. Cannot recommend highly enough. Thank you again so much.

Location: Battle
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Unblocked a drain

Verified Review

Needed a sewerage pipe unblocking and managed to find Mark on the internet when searching locally and attended at agreed time and done the job.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Unblock Toilet and Drain

Verified Review

I called Mark at 1pm, he answered promptly and was very polite on the phone. He said he could be with me by 4pm and the job should be completed in an hour. He arrived early, and as promised, completed the work in the agreed timeframe for the agreed price of £120. Excellent work all round. Thanks, Tom

Location: TN2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Checking and clearing a blocked drain

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: Swanley
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cleared blocked drain outside

Verified Review

Fantastic job done! Came straight away and were polite and friendly. Did the job very quickly and left it clean and tidy afterwards. It was cleaner when they left than before they had arrived! Will definitely be using again if I ever need to!

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Foul/grey water drain jetted out after blockage.

Very prompt and friendly service and would recommend MI Jetting and Drainage to anyone, especially as it was an emergency. Mark arrived within a couple of hours. Thank you.

Location: Hartfield
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Blocked Drain

Verified Review

Mark responded quickly to the message placed on Checker Trade and was at my house an hour later. After a quick assessment Mark and his colleague got to work with the jet wash and unblocked the drain within the hour of arriving. Really lovely chaps and highly recommend.

Location: TN17
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Survey of drain, jetting, clearing blockage and arranging relining pipes to repair damage and stop roots penetrating.

Verified Review

Work done over 2 days. 1 diagnosing problem and returning to do he work.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cctv to check any problems

Verified Review

Very helpful. Cctv showed no problems with drains and soakaway

Location: TN2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Drain overflow cleared

Verified Review

Emergency call out for blocked, overflowing drain. Arrived in less that 2 hours and had the drain cleared in no time. Removed the sludge and provided advice for dealing with pooled water / preventing this from happening again.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: April 2022