Customer Reviews (72)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of old garage door and installation of new insulated roller door

Verified Review

Great service from MJS garage doors. They provided lots of information at first quotation, communicated well when product was ordered and the installation was efficient and done to high standard. Recommend them to anyone looking to have a garage door installed.

Location: BL6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

REPLACE AND REMOVE GARAGE OLD DOOR

Verified Review

GREAT JOB CAME ON TIME AND DAY STATED, QUICKLY AND THOROUGHLY JOB DONE .REALLY PLEASANT WORK MEN WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE . THANK YOU

Location: BB4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Remove old garage door and replace it with a new remote controlled one.

Verified Review

Excellent service from initial survey and estimate to completion of great job.

Location: BB6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replace our garage door

Verified Review

A great job which was completed quickly and professionally. Very pleased with the work.

Location: PR5
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fit new electric sectional garage door

Verified Review

Excellent and informative service.

Location: BB5
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replace double garage door

Verified Review

Was happy with the quote from shawn for double garage door so went ahead and he has done an excellent job, well pleased and done to a high standard. Big thanks to MJS.

Location: BL2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Repair to cable

Verified Review

Excellent service prompt reply to phone call came next day repair carried out good price really friendly would use again

Location: WN2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

To replace garage doors

Verified Review

An all round satisfactory service. Highly recommended.

Location: BL8
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fitted new garage door and removed old one.

Verified Review

Shaun and his team came to price up the job of a new garage door and he was very knowledgeable. He made me at ease answering all the questions I had. He carried out the job in a day and was very clean and tidy leaving a perfect new door on our garage. I have recommended him several times since and he has done the same standards of job as he did on my house.

Location: BL6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replaced 2 garage doors

Verified Review

Excellent service. Reliable and prompt . Good quality of product and workmanship. Competitive price . Highly recommended

Location: BB3
Reviewed in: December 2021