Customer Reviews (21)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting our top floor bedrooms and re-pointing outside walls

Verified Review

Marko and team are excellent at what they do, super tidy and offer superb value for money. I highly recommend him to anyone and am certainly going to use him again.

Location: N10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Garden Decking

Verified Review

Marko and his team were fantastic. On time, followed with great communication, and turned our dream decking into a reality. Highly recommended and I'll definitely be contacting him for future work.

Location: HA1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Garden Room

Verified Review

M.L Construction is very specialist on his job and they are very good team, tidy and friendly. They have fix Garden Room perfectly with hight quality and looks very good standard.. I would like suggest them to everyone for any job on your property.

Location: EN6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Front and back garden paving

Verified Review

Marko and his team did a great job and I would highly recommend them! They have a very friendly and proactive approach and they have provided an excellent service.

Location: N2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Redecorating a flat

Verified Review

M.L construction has done an outstanding job in my flat. Marko and his team have a very friendly attitude, they were very clean and tidy and provided an excellent service. There was minimum disruption and I was kept informed throughout of how things were going. Would highly recommend them.

Location: W1T
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacing our single kitchen door with double French doors , moving a window and fitting new siunit

Verified Review

We struck lucky when we picked Marko to work on our house.His standard of work Is exceptional, he worked late to finish each stage and went above and beyond to get things done, while he was here the upstairs toilet broke and he didn’t hesitate to drop what he was doing to fix it for us . We found him extremely polite and a very hard working clean person . He even put up with our dogs driving him mad . I can’t praise him highly enough and we are making a list of jobs for him to come back and do . I would fully recommend Marko for any work on your house .

Location: EN9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Renovating our front garden

Verified Review

We hired Marko and his team to renovate our front garden. His work was to an extremely high standard and the price was very fair. Marko was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Total respect for his clients and their homes. Often worked long hours and weekends. We often left our property to go to work and at no time were we uncomfortable with this, they are so professional, trustworthy and reliable. He's our go-to person now. Thoroughly recommended. We are very happy customers. Thank you so much

Location: WD6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Complete garden refit. Retaining walls. New Patio. Fencing with lights. New grass laid. Drainage.

Verified Review

Marko and his team were absolutely 100% amazing. Quiet, accommodating and tidy builders. Marko is very client focused. If there is an issue, Marko will ask questions first. The garden was a total eye sore and totally unusable. Marko and his team came in and has totally transformed it, turning it into a new part of the house. A new family space that we are all enjoying. I highly recommend Marko and his team.

Location: N10
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Loft Conversion,Complete with storage area and work space.

Verified Review

There are not enough characters to express how great my experience with Marko and his team was. From the start, I appreciated his attention to detail at every step of the loft conversion. He told me what he was going to do, what it would look like and involved me with the details. I am still blown away at the transformation, Marko and his team are true professionals and I will be booking him for my next project. As he says in his profile, the builder is here! Highly recommended.

Location: E17
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Extention

Verified Review

Exelent work

Location: W2
Reviewed in: March 2021