Customer Reviews (10)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Electrical renovation of a 1960s home with new conduit for wiring Ethernet cables in the wall.

Verified Review

Lee was fantastic from start to finish. I was constantly coming to him with questions, changes and and additions and not once did he complain, in fact quite the opposite. We had quite a bit of work done to an old house and Lee was nothing but skilled, efficient and lovely to talk with. I couldn’t recommend him more.

Location: LL18
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Changed fuse box for modern type and added sockets and lighting in new conservatory area

Verified Review

Got on with the jobs with minimal mess and had the job done within time frame given

Location: LL18
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Changed fuse box for modern type and added sockets and lighting in new conservatory area

Verified Review

Very efficient young man Got on with the job with minimal mess Very reasonable quote

Location: LL18
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Wired extension and new kitchen, as well as lights and external lights

Verified Review

All work was carried out professionally and on time, no mess was left behind. I would highly recommend Lee and his team, they were very polite and professional at all times. Fantastic job

Location: CH8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Change spot lights in the kitchen and replace broken bathroom fan

Verified Review

Lee was great! Very reliable and carried the work out efficiently. He was very professional and asked exactly what kind of lights I wanted! Who knew there was so many options!

Location: LL18
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Electric to outside bar and hot tub

Verified Review

Excellent and very tidy installation work. Always on time and punctual, two very polite individuals. We are very happy with the outcome.

Location: CH8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fitted an outside socket

Only a small job fitting an outside socket, the lads were very quick and we are very happy with the quality of work.

Location: LL22
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Electrical work in new extension and outside lights

Verified Review

Great Lads, great work and great price.

Location: LL22
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Changed my fusebox to modern type with better protection. Fitted 2 x smoke alarm and 1 x heat alarm

Verified Review

Lee and Luke were very professional, efficient and tidy. We were extremely happy with the quote we received as we had contacted 3 electrical companies but Lees quote beat all others. From receiving the quote to the work being carried out was very quick and we are so happy we contacted Lee. We are soon to start an extension and we know who we will be using for the electrical work.

Location: LL18
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Rewire of kitchen area to suit new kitchen, including sockets, lighting, oven and appliances

Verified Review

We are delighted with the advice and work provided by Lee, he took all the stress away of planning and organising the various aspects of the job. The team were very punctual, clean and tidy at all times and the level of work provided was A+. We would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Location: LL18
Reviewed in: February 2022