Customer Reviews (29)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove an old radiator and fit a new radiator

Verified Review

Malachi from MPS Plumbing came. He was on time, professional and polite. It was really easy to get them booked to do the job and I would definitely use MPS again.

Location: BD10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Detect and fix leak

Verified Review

Excellent service. Friendly and efficient. Would recommend.

Location: HX2
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Installing shower and new taps sink and toilet

Verified Review

Was efficient and did a great job would recommend to anyone

Location: BD19
Reviewed in: July 2022
8.75

Sealing one shower and installing another.

Verified Review

Very good service and did the jobs required with no fuss. Competitive prices and finally found a plumber who has excellent communication skills, something you don't always get unfortunately!

Location: BD12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Kitchen mixer tap removed and new one fitted. New shower head fitted.

Verified Review

Malachi was punctual friendly and professional. He carried out the work really quickly and efficiently. I was delighted with the work and the price. I can highly recommend MPS Plumbing and Heating.

Location: LS16
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Bath leakage

Verified Review

Very professional and polite.

Location: BD6
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacement tap

Verified Review

Malachai was great, he actually came out on a Saturday which is his day off so is very dedicated. Polite, friendly and tidy with reasonable price...would definitely recommend

Location: BD17
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replace and move two radiators

Verified Review

Malachi did an outstanding job, he was courteous and helpful. Both radiators moved exactly as requested. The work was carried out in a day and the house was left very tidy. Excellent service I will certainly use MPS Plumbing and Heating again.

Location: HX3
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Fixed a leaky toilet

Verified Review

Quick efficient service, saved me from a huge water bill

Location: LS4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacing a leaking stop cock

Verified Review

Well communicated and work performed was good. Would definitely recommend and use again

Location: HD1
Reviewed in: July 2022