Customer Reviews (186)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

Very professional job that we are more than happy with. Taz cleared away all the rubbish at every stage of the job. Very pleasant manner and he is animal friendly lol. We would not hesitate to call Taz again for any other plumbing work.

Location: Great Yarmouth
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New Ensuite and main Bathroom replaced.

Verified Review

Frist Taz striped out my Ensuite and main Bathroom and turned the Ensuite into an amazing room for my terminally ill wife. Secondly, he transformed my bathroom into a remote-control walk-in Shower/wet room with unbelievable craftsmanship which included replacing flooring, wall boarding, decorating and moving pipe work to suite my needs. In short, his work is stunning, and people have been taken back by his work. He is the most considerate and completely trustworthy good man. Having recently moved to the area I feel lucky to have met this Mr Plumb, I would recommend him to anyone else. 12/10

Location: Great Yarmouth
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Replace a toilet

Verified Review

Taz came and inspected our leaking toilet, explained very thoroughly about what the issue was and gave us a fair and honest estimate for replacing it. Gave us good advice on where to get a new toilet, and said he’d come and fit it once we sourced a new one. We brought it Monday and he picked it up and fitted it Wednesday. Work carried out was to a high standard and work area was left clean and tidy. Would definitely use Taz again, so would highly recommend to anyone looking for a Plumber in the area.

Location: Great Yarmouth
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

New bathroom fitted.

Verified Review

The work carried out by Taz was first class. We feel that he has high standards and takes a great pride in his work. He worked hard and kept us informed of progress and the timetable for work the next day. We are very pleased with our new bathroom and would not hesitate to recommend Mr Plumb.

Location: Great Yarmouth
Reviewed in: February 2019
9.75

Fit replacement sink and taps in kitchen.

Verified Review

The fittings supplied with the sink I had brought caused a problem but this was resolved very well. My wife and I are very happy with the result and we will use Mr Plumb again with confidence.

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Fitted bath and shower in main bathroom and new shower cabinet in en-suite.

Verified Review

Taz is a very reliable and friendly man. He completes his work to a very high standard and offers advice as required. I have no hesitation in recommending him. He is very busy and you may have to wait a while to be fitted in to complete the work but the wait is definitely worth while.

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Two bathrooms refitted

Verified Review

We recently had two bathrooms rebuilt. New shower cubicles, sink, toilet ceiling pulled down and plastered, walls and flooring re done.Quite a mammoth job, which took a month to complete. Taz completed the work to a very high standard. He was always available before and during the work for advice. Taz came up with some good ideas on how we could improve the layouts of the bathrooms.We would highly recommend him and hope to have him back to do our kitchen.

Location: Great Yarmouth
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

New felxi bathroom sink hose and connectors.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Two old flexi bathroom sink hose and connectors replaced. This is the second time I have used Mr Plumb and would highly recommend.

Location: Great Yarmouth
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.5

Replaced two showers and two sinks and toilets. Replace rotten flooring.

Verified Review

Taz replied to our request for a quote immediately (several other people on this site never rang back). The work was started on our agreed date and completed to our total satisfaction. His attention to detail cannot be faulted, neither can his ability to problem solve. Whilst the job entailed more work than we initially were aware of he never complained and we discussed ways around the problems, which he then completed. All in all, we would thoroughly recommend him (so would our little dog).

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Remove and replace stud wall and shower.

Verified Review

Taz provided a good professional service and work completed to a high standard. Extra jobs came once initial materials removed... Which was half expected!! Taz kept me informed and kept additional costs to a minimum as much as he could. Will definitely recommend the services of Mr Plumb :-)

Location: Great Yarmouth
Reviewed in: January 2019