Customer Reviews (15)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Power supply to.Garden workshop including fitting lighting and power. Also fitted an outside socket

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Matt for any future works you require on your property. He communicated well from day one is highly trustworthy and delivered to the specification he had quoted us. Really pleased with the standard of the work and cleanliness from Matt. We would definately use him for any future work we require.

Location: WR2
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fitting of outdoor plug socket.

Verified Review

Matt was excellent and I would highly recommended him! He was very quick to quote and carry out the work and he was friendly, professional and tidy. Excellent, thank you!

Location: WR9
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replace wall lights with extra wiring and sockets around the house.

Verified Review

Pleasant, punctual and a great workman who goes the extra mile to complete a good job. He tidied up as he went along. I have given friends and family, face to face recommendations about the quality of his work. Nothing was too much trouble for him.

Location: WR9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Installing a hive

Verified Review

Work was carried out efficiently, I would use again if needed.

Location: WR9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Outside PIR light, replacement extractor fan in bathroom and new light fitting

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work done, reliable and tidied up after, 2nd job ive had from Matt, would highly recommend, reasonably priced

Location: B27
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Garage conversion plus extra electrical work

Verified Review

This is the second larger job that M SW electrical solutions has done for me, on both occasion he has dealt with all installation request with absolutely no issue, even the 'usual extras' that I added to the original work requests were carried out using his extensive knowledge to provid the best suggestions for the least disruption to existing plaster work and decor, making the installations invisible. Thank you Matt for the work you have done.

Location: B93
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Electrical survey

Verified Review

Excellent service. Prompt service, kept me well informed of his findings. Clear invoicing and follow up care

Location: WR9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Full house re-wire

Verified Review

Clean and reliable, all work carried out to a great standard. No job to small prices were fair, very trustworthy was able to leave alone in nth property and just gets on with the job!

Location: B98
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Install elecric cooker circuit.

Verified Review

Matt is efficient and very reliable. Responded to a txt about the job the same day and called round the same evening to view the job and give me a price. He turned up on time on the day, was efficient and very tidy. I would definitely recommend.

Location: WR9
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Wiring of cooker to consumer unit

Verified Review

This man was so polite and made you feel at ease. He did the work was clean with it and even did a few extras when I asked. Was a good price quoted and kept to the time given. Will be booking again as whole house needs up to date wiring. Thank you so much

Location: DY13
Reviewed in: December 2021