Customer Reviews (239)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clearing all the draind

Verified Review

Excellent work by Matt and Ross. Just got on with the job without any hassle or moaning. Highly recommended

Location: B76
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Drain unblocking

Verified Review

Jason was friendly, helpful and professional. Will be using again ti complete a dtain survey and czn highly recommend!!

Location: B72
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Clear drain

Verified Review

Jason was quick,effective and polite. Thank you

Location: WV6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Unblocking the toilet

Verified Review

Ross and Paul arrived on time, did a brilliant job and tidied up even when they shouldn’t have. Very friendly and at the same professional. Will definitely recommend them anytime any day. Thanks a lot for a job well done!!!! Couldn’t be happier, less worry for me now.

Location: B23
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Mike cleared a blocked drain for me

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant service. I couldn’t be happier. Mike contacted me the same day, after I left him a message. He came to the job the next day. He was knowledgeable, good at communicating, tidy with the job (and it was a NASTY job) and he saved me a great deal of time and money. I am delighted to have found him and will definitely give him more work as and when I need it. Really reasonably priced. Thanks Mike 100% recommend your services.

Location: B16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

A brick was blocking the access to the main drain..

Verified Review

What great service from Jason, Mark and donna. They were always polite, friendly and smiling. Keeping me informed every step of the way. Very rare to get such good customer service! Thanks you've been great. Would highly recommend that you use this company. Keep up the good work! :)

Location: LE3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Unblock pipe in bathroom

Called for a quick and easy quote, was booked in for the next morning and notified 45 mins before arrival. Jason was a lovely guy, he got the job solved quickly and showed us evidence of the issue from the camera. Will definitely recommend MZR, prices are fixed and reasonable. Thanks again

Location: B43
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

I recommend this man. Made sure the job was done and took his time to explain. Excellent service

Verified Review

Very very kind and thoughtful as I have mental health problems and my foot was broken and gave me his time and understanding by explaining instead of just coming in and doing half a job and leaving. He was excellent. Job done the way it's supposed to. Thank you very much.

Location: B73
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Drainage problem

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service really proud of Paul he throughly done the job up to standard and was so polite and his service was really good ???? he done all the necessary steps to ensure the job was done to our satisfaction he made sure everything was cleared and also cleared up after him will definitely recommend him and the company for the fast reliable service

Location: B36
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clearing external drain blockage

Verified Review

Highly recommend MZR Drainage Services - from first point of contact with Donna to Jason completing the job, every stage was handled with great professionalism and courtesy. Thank you Donna and Jason for a great customer experience.

Location: B17
Reviewed in: April 2022