Customer Reviews (217)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced patio tiles with Indian sandstone

Verified Review

Shaun and team replaced existing patio tiles with lovely Indian sandstone. Small area therefore a small job all completed in under a day. Patio was left immaculate and Shaun provided a warranty for the work. All done at a fair price.

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Block paved front garden and laid two new patio areas in the back garden

Verified Review

After collating several quotes from local companies I decided to go with New Look Paving, based on their excellent Checkatrade reviews and the very competitive quote. Shaun and his team are amazing. All the work was completed in two days and has been done to a very high standard. I would highly recommend New Look Paving.

Location: NE12
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Drive way

Verified Review

Quick efficient and clean Started on time and finished on time Excellent results

Location: NE7
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

All new paving in front of the house.

Verified Review

The team all know their job and did more work at no extra charge. I would give them a 100% recommendation. They are worth waiting for.

Location: Whitley Bay
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fantastic New Patio

Verified Review

Shaun did a fantastic job removing all the existing patio and grass and laying a new Porcelain Tiled patio. Shaun was happy to make changes as the job progressed so we had the perfect area. The work was done tidily and the team worked respectfully of property and neighbours. I would be happy to recommend him to anyone needing external paving or a drive.

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New driveway

Verified Review

Shaun and the team did a brilliant job. Great communication throughout, they left the site spotless. Can’t recommend them highly enough

Location: NE32
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Had our drive and the front of the house block paved

Verified Review

Shaun and his team were brilliant from start to finish, even the neighbour commented that she had never seen people work so hard! The finished result is amazing and I am over the moon with my drive. The job was started ahead of schedule and finished in the timescale quoted. The workmen were polite and courteous and nothing was a bother, they arrived on time and worked nonstop and at the end of the day everything was washed, swept and tidied up. Would definately recommend them to anyone.

Location: NE10
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Full drive

Verified Review

Excellent work from Shaun and his lads. Very polite and efficient plus nothing seemed to be a issue. Would definitely recommend and use again

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Laying new Indian sandstone patio and cladding steps.

Verified Review

Love our new patio. Cannot recommend Shaun and his team enough. Recommended to us from local builder. Very competitive price. Reliable, arrived on time and team very hardworking. Work completed to very high standard, exactly as we had envisaged and discussed with Shaun. Site and street keep tidy throughout job and cleared afterwards. Would have no problem recommending Shaun and New Look paving and will use again for future work.

Location: NE15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Drive

Verified Review

Had to wait a few months but worth the wait. After having lots of different work done. This company out shinned the rest. No messing around excellent work completed on time friendly and tidy. So pleased with the finished result.

Location: NE6
Reviewed in: August 2021