Customer Reviews (288)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Clearing moss from roofs, and minor repairs

Verified Review

Thorough job, tidied up really well once done. Only downside was took longer than quoted (3, not 2, days), due to staff absence.

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.5

Replace tiles, ridge tiles and repoint the chimney

Verified Review

All work done professionally and well. Thank you

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replaced broken tile

Verified Review

Replaced a broken tile. Gavin and William were prompt, polite and professional. Couldn't ask for more. They responded quickly and sorted the issue at a reasonable price. Would happily use again - though hopefully I don't have to as I'd rather my rood didn't need repairs of course. :-)

Location: SP10
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Guttering, soffits, fascias - clean, clear and minor repairs

Verified Review

Arrived early, got straight to it, did a thorough job. Would recommend :)

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.75

Cowl fitted to the chimney

Verified Review

Very polite. Responded quickly to request. Excellent job done. Very pleased.

Location: Fair Oak
Reviewed in: September 2022
8

Cowl fitted

Verified Review

Prompt and efficient service promptly carried out

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.5

Replacing slipped slates

Verified Review

Very efficiently done. I had lots of questions which were professionally answered. Very reasonable quote for further work. Reasonable price. Nothing was too much trouble.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: September 2022
2

Unreliable and poor communication

Verified Review

I have been waiting for weeks for a quote and I did not receive any response to a message reminding them of the fact. Disappointing, unreliable, very poor communication.

Location: SO23
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.75

Replace lost flashing and roof mortar

Verified Review

Called to arrange an inspection very promptly, turned up the next day to inspect, turned up the following day to carry out work. Polite throughout and kept informed of what was going on with a good turnaround.

Location: SO15
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Leaking gutter and missing bits from gutter

Verified Review

Excellent work, arrived in time work done quickly. I would recommend it !

Location: SP11
Reviewed in: August 2022