Customer Reviews (39)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Water leak

Verified Review

Following water leak in house, called NPS after 18:00 and although not answered they called me back after 5 mins. They were available and within 30 minutes of calling the leak was resolved. Could not ask for a better service.

Location: WA7
Reviewed in: May 2022
1

No show

Verified Review

Several days late to do the quote but was very - then constantly failed to show up at times he specified to do the job.

Location: CW7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Build an ensuite

Verified Review

Great firm. Did a fantastic job built and installed an ensuite in a week. Have already recommended them to colleagues

Location: WA7
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

To remove old suite, tile all floor and walls, install and connect new suite

Verified Review

Ben and his team turned out to be an excellent choice to carry out the work we needed. Even though we 'tweaked' our plans along the way, nothing was too much trouble and it didn't affect the initial price quoted. They completed the work on time and without any fuss. Would happy to recommend Norton Plumbing Services every time.

Location: WA7
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Shower

Verified Review

Ben and Gary have installed a new shower for me today, very clean and tidy job with pleasant and friendly manner. Would highly recommend

Location: WA7
Reviewed in: August 2021
1

Radiator replacements

Verified Review

Ben never returns calls or texts and poorly fit all the radiators in my house. I'm now having to pay somebody else to fix the mess he caused. He was also very untidy and left dirty marks on my walls and floors.

Score Breakdown

Tidiness

1
Location: WA7
Reviewed in: April 2022

Reply from Norton Plumbing Services

This job wasn’t done by my company

9.75

Replace shower unit and repairs to the toilet cistern

Verified Review

Ben's work was cleanly done and was to a high standard. Nothing was a problem to him.

Location: WA7
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fix leaking toilet

Verified Review

I booked Ben to fix a leak for us, he fitted the job in quickly and at a sensible rate. Highly recommend him and have booked him for some additional works. Thank you Ben

Location: WA7
Reviewed in: November 2021
8.25

Kitchen pipe had a fine pin hole leak behind the kitchen units

Verified Review

Ben was able to replace the broken pipe, which was in an awkward location, within a very short time.

Location: WA7
Reviewed in: November 2021
0

Poor service

Verified Review

We phoned them and a gentleman called Ben said he would call that afternoon. Made 2 calls to check he was still coming. No reply. He texted in the evening saying he had had an emergency. We phoned in the morning and left a message. Again no reply. Have not heard from them since. Had the job done by another firm who gave very good service

Location: Liverpool
Reviewed in: July 2021