Customer Reviews (31)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Full kitchen

Verified Review

Work was carried out to a high standard will definitely be using Nathan again.

Location: DN5
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Paint bedroom and woodwork.

Verified Review

Not the first time I’ve used Nathan and won’t be the last. Attention to detail perfect and quote very reasonable with all paint included too. See you again mate.

Location: S64
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.25

Redecorating my Cafè

Verified Review

Nathan's work was competitively priced, on time and exactly as requested. I will be definitely be using him again.

Location: DN5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Emulsion and gloss living room

Verified Review

Really good job. Fast and efficient. A really nice man to have in the house. Would give him 10 out of 10. And would highly recommend his work to anyone

Location: DN7
Reviewed in: September 2021
1

Whole house paint

Verified Review

Gave this company 4 chances to complete the job started. No communication, job not finished. Did not remove an expandable shower rail and painted around it till we pulled him up on it. Has a sofa we were selling but has not paid for it. Worst decorator we have known. All other people we have had of here, floor fitter, plumbers and electrician have all done their job. Why not Nathan who knows but it is appalling. Do not use.

Location: DN10
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Full decoration of two bedroom

Verified Review

A great job for a very reasonable price. Nathan was very careful if preparing for the job, dust sheets, masking tape etc. Very reliable and wll be the person I call for the next lot of decorating I need doing.

Location: DN5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Decorating Salon

Verified Review

Nathan was very reliable and friendly. Did a fantastic job painting my salon! Highly recommend!

Location: DN7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Living room and bathroom

Verified Review

Fantastic job would highly recommend nrb decorating to anybody, will definitely be using again.

Location: DN4
Reviewed in: September 2021
1.25

Paint whole house

Verified Review

What a joke, Never finished job. Owes me £100.

Location: DN10
Reviewed in: September 2021
8

Interior walls and ceilings.

Verified Review

Overall good job but timekeeping not great.

Location: DN22
Reviewed in: May 2021