Customer Reviews (97)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Change the lock on the front door

Verified Review

Excellent Work great job

Location: UB10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Door was jammed shut. Couldnt unlock, but hadnt engaged locks into doorframe

Verified Review

Problem addressed on day company was contacted. Was kept informed of ETA as day progressed. Job finished same day. Door oiled after job finished

Location: Pinner
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Broken key in lock

Verified Review

Very pleasant young man. On time and obliging. Checked other doors.

Location: Ruislip
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Service a lock for patio doors.Demonstrate opening mechanism to help a carer of a vulnerable person.

Verified Review

Kenny was very thorough and got the lock working and identified the problem. Also sent me helpful video demonstrations on whatsap to explain the locking mechanism so carers would not get in difficulty again..

Location: WD3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Locked out of our House

Verified Review

Exceptional service provided. The slam locks of our front door jammed when closing, leaving us stranded outside late at night, with no way to access the house by any other means. Kenny was with us in 15 minutes and was able to resolve the issue with great skill and without causing any damage to the door or frame too. He was extremely professional throughout and we can’t recommend their Services highly enough! Thank you for coming to our rescue.

Location: UB10
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fixing lock on a cabinet

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Northwood
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Changing two locks

Very prompt. Kept up to date on his expected arrival.

Location: Northwood
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Installing door locks and safe.

Verified Review

It's nice to find honest trustworthy people to do the job. Kenny was very responsive and helpful and was honest about what I needed for my home security. He went above and beyond and ensured I knew how to use my locks before he left. He is very passionate and dedicated to his work as a locksmith. I will definitely be recommending him.

Location: HA6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replacement of front, back door and garage locks

Verified Review

Kenny is a very dedicated locksmith who delivers his work to very high standards. He not only does the job asked but makes improvement to the setup for example oiling the unit, fixing any existing issues e.G. Bent levers. He goes above and beyond to suggest customers of security improvements. Very punctual and easy to deal with, as a person. As he is knowledgeable, skilled and a good person at the same time, highly recommend his services and will personally look forward to use him for all my future locksmith needs. Many Thanks!

Location: UB10
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

To open a gun safe

Verified Review

Brilliant job! Quick, efficient, polite and neat.

Location: TW9
Reviewed in: June 2021