Customer Reviews (81)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Replacement bathroom and kitchen

Verified Review

Professional and honest company. Complete replacement of both bathroom and kitchen. Listened to requirements but also made some great suggestions on details that really improve the end result. Started a couple of days later than plan due to delays in supplies but completed vast majority of work before Christmas as agreed. A couple of visits in January to finish off and fix snags. No arguing over snagging list (which was only a handful of things), just got on with it making the whole job largely stress free. Would highly recommend

Location: WA4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replaced leaking radiator valves.

Verified Review

Phoned up yesterday, and the plumber turned up in the late afternoon, and came back, lunch time today and carried out the work, with the minimum of fuss. Excellent service, all round. Would have no concerns to employing them again.

Location: WN3
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.5

Complete bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

Fabulous new bathroom fitted with a great complete service. Excellent communication and support throughout the process and nice honest people. Would recommend to anyone, regardless of the size of project!

Location: WN6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replace shower boards with tiling new shower and replace shower enclosure

Verified Review

Excellent service, polite friendly helpful get on with job and leave place clean and tidy would definitely recommend

Location: WN5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replace and fit a new bathroom

Verified Review

Great job from start to finish. Starting from having a hole in our bathroom floor (due to our old bathroom leaking) we now have a bathroom that anybody would be proud of. The experience of working with Dave, Matt, Trish and the rest of the lads has been great and we couldnt recommend them more. They really went out of their to keep things moving along quickly whilst ensuring that all work was completed to a high standard. They always did what they said they would do which can be rare these days and kept us updated throughout - you couldn't ask for more.

Location: WN8
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New Toilet

Verified Review

Fast efficient service from start to finish. Great communication and a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend 5?? Service

Location: WN5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Shower had become disconnected

Absolutely fabulous service by dave. I was at my wits end as I had arranged an emergency call book ,which turned out to be rubbish. Dave came round and answered my plea. All sorted in 30 mins and I was then stress free. Thank god there are genuine people in this world. Thank you so much dave ,you're a hero with no cape !!

Location: WN5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Leaking issue

Verified Review

I am super happy with the service provided.My leaking issue have been sorted and From now on any plumbing issues I have I won't bother calling anyone else even if I have to wait , as I had previous plumbers coming , not sorting out the issue and charging way more than what orrel heating and plumbing team charged me. Reliable, professionals and reasonable pricing.I would recommend to anyone. Jona

Location: WN2
Reviewed in: December 2021
0

Renovation of bathrooms

Verified Review

Unable to put a date for completion. The bathrooms were fitted in 2019.And the job still isn’t complete. After repeated messages and emails and promises that the issues will be fixed I’m still here 2 years on. Now resorted to getting someone in to fix the botch job and sending them an invoice which they said they won’t pay even though admit work still needs to be complete! Joke. Now preparing a paper for the small s claim court. Wouldn’t touch these with a barge pole. Unprofessional and customer service non existent!

Location: WA5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

FITTING A CENTRAL HEATING BOILER

Verified Review

THIS TEAM OF WORKMEN HAVE WORKED EFFICIENTLY AND PLEASANTLY FROM START TO FINISH AND TOOK THE TROUBLE TO EXPLAIN EVERY ASPECT OF THIS NEW SYSTEM TO ME. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM WITHOUT A DOUBT.MRS. BOLD

Location: WN8
Reviewed in: October 2021