Customer Reviews (15)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixed gap in guttering and replaced 2 broken tiles

Verified Review

Fast service and gutter was fixed

Location: SE6
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Large patio area in back garden

Verified Review

The wonderful team from Outlook Home Improvements transformed my back garden - from a mess of weeds and rotten decking - into a beautiful new patio! They work was done really quickly and professionally.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Large block pave patio area

Verified Review

The work was carried out very quickly and efficiently. The team were very hard working and skilful the new patio looks fab in the garden, thanks so much to the very hard working team.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Driveway installed

Verified Review

I had a new driveway installed. The team were hard working polite and started early. The job was done to a good standard within the promised timeframe

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Gorgeous double driveway

Verified Review

Helpful, obliging, flexible, very hard working, respectful workers. In love with the gorgeous double driveway.

Location: W8
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Indian sandstone patio area

Verified Review

Absolutely gorgeous patio area thankyou for all your time and hard work.

Location: SW6
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Raised block paved patio and path

Outlook Home Improvements have done a great job for us, we will 100% be recommending these guys. Honest, trustworthy and hardworking. The patio and pathway came out better than we expected.

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Block Paving Patio

Verified Review

Matthew and his team were fantastic. Our patio area is not easily accessible involving a lot of stairs, but that was no bother for these guys. They manually lifted it all to site and completed the job on time. Totally transformed the area and such a great finish. Prices were very reasonable and they cleared all the rubbish after themselves when done. Thanks again. Top team!

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Double Driveway and Pathway

Verified Review

Fantastic service and super double driveway with pathway to front door. Outstanding. Very professional workers.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Block paved driveway

The block pave driveway has completely transformed the front of our house, the team of workers worked hard non stop. We recieved a fab service from them from start to finish. Thank you.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: July 2022