Customer Reviews (25)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

A full renovation from start to finish, removing a wall, moving doors&windows, installing kitchen

Verified Review

Firstly we just want to say how happy we are with our kitchen transformation! Chris, Greg and John were absolutely brilliant throughout the whole process. They started off by removing a wall from existing kitchen / dining room, put in new double doors going out into the garden, moved existing doors and windows just how we wanted, ripping out old kitchen and fitting brand new including all flooring and hanging new doors. I couldn’t recommend anyone else! He did our bathroom before and we were so impressed we decided to have Chris and his team to do our kitchen. Very reliable and trustworthy.

Location: BS15
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

Door hanging 4 internal doors

Verified Review

Very experienced and competent workmen. Fitting not all together straightfoward but handled very well. Highly recommened and very personable crew.

Location: BS36
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitting new bannister and blocking a wall.

Verified Review

Chris, Greg and John were very professional and the work they completed was excellent. Hallway is transformed. Many Thanks

Location: BS36
Reviewed in: March 2022
9

Skirting board fitting

Verified Review

Chris and his man were quick and tidy, and also helped with an additional plumbing issue we had

Location: BS5
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Bedroom renovations

Verified Review

I recently moved into a property in which the bedrooms were in no fit state to live , I found p31 carpentry on check a trade and asked for a visit to give me ideas/quotes. Within the next week work commenced with chris and his team , they were very polite and work ethic was great . Work now finished and to a very high standard we couldnt be happier .

Location: BS39
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Bathroom overhaul: Installing freestanding bath, traditional shower riser system + related tiling

Verified Review

Incredibly happy with the results. Others said it couldn’t be done, but Chris shared our vision of installing a statement freestanding copper bath and Greg provided the expertise to showcase it magnificently on a watertight slate plinth, going above and beyond to finish the job with pride. Pleasure to have around the house and meticulously tidy, I can’t fault Greg’s handiwork or the overall enthusiasm and dedication of P31. I’d use them again in a heartbeat. Highly recommended.

Location: BA15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Whole bathroom renovation

Verified Review

Chris has been amazing throughout the whole process of having a new bathroom. He is professional, clean and reliable and has made our visions become reality! We still can’t believe that the bathroom is ours! Thank you so much for all your hard work Chris, we couldn’t fault you one bit! Chris and his team have now started our kitchen renovation too which again, we are so pleased with the results so far! They have all been amazing and we cannot wait to see the outcome. Thank you again Chris, wouldn’t recommend anyone else!

Location: BS15
Reviewed in: March 2022
9

Complete bathroom renovation

Verified Review

Chris did a fabulous job renovating our bathroom. Everything was ripped out, reconfigured, the door moved and a full new suite fitted. He created bespoke items out of oak and recommended great quality tiles and fittings; the final work looks fantastic. He was a pleasure to have round the house and we’ll be working with him again on other jobs we have.

Location: BS7
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

The team done an amazing job and to a very high standard couldnt recommend them enough

Location: BA3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Bedroom renovations

Verified Review

I recently moved into a property in which the bedrooms were in no fit state to live , I found p31 carpentry on check a trade and asked for a visit to give me ideas/quotes. Within the next week work commenced with chris and his team , they were very polite and work ethic was great . Work now finished and to a very high standard we couldnt be happier .

Location: BS39
Reviewed in: November 2021