Customer Reviews (56)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8

Window cleaning

Verified Review

Done a good job but never got back to us regarding re booking and ignored our msgs

Location: KT16
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Window cleaning

Verified Review

An excellent job done on my windows-I have used Shard before and they always leaving them gleaming Also very polite and courteous

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Jet washing front driveway and back patio area

Verified Review

Patrick from Shard did such an excellent job for us - would highly recommend. Both areas cleaned thoroughly. He never leaves a mess, always arrives on time. Thank you!

Location: KT21
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Windows cleaned all round property

Verified Review

This was the first time we used shard services. Patrick did a brilliant job. Arrived exactly at time specified and thoroughly explained about cleaning system and ways to pay. Polite,courteous and tidy. Will definitely continue to use this company and is so convenient to be informed of next visit on the previous day. Lovely to see our windows sparkling again.

Location: KT9
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.25

Cleaning windows inside and out

Verified Review

Really easy to book a slot and to communicate with the team. Great job with windows that hadn't been cleaned in a long time in no time at all.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Window cleaning

Verified Review

Patrick was punctual, tidy, friendly, did a great job on my windows. Will definitely use him again.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

Shard Window Cleaning has been a member of Checkatrade for1 year. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to Customers in Epsom specialising in Window Cleaning services.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Cleaning windows and gutters

Our house is quite large and awkward in shape-in the past we have struggled to find a cleaner to take on the job. No problems here-I am very pleased with the work-the windows look amazing and the job was reasonably priced and completed on the day arranged and with care. Will definitely use again!

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Windows cleaned inside and out

Verified Review

Paddy did an amazing job. Not only are the windows and the cills clean and shining, he was able to remove some very sticky marks made by sellotape and blue tack. I cannot recommend him highly enough. Thank you Paddy.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Gutters emptied and windows cleaned

Verified Review

Our gutters were very full up and we’re spilling over! Shard emptied them and cleaned the windows afterwards. Couldn’t be happier with the work done and at a very reasonable price.

Location: Worcester Park
Reviewed in: January 2021