Customer Reviews (14)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Internal redesign of master bedroom, and garage conversion

Verified Review

Highly recommended Nicola and her team. Nicola manages contracts and was always quick on comms; clear, concise and prompt. The team were great with all the work. They communicated well, informed me of possibilities and difficulties pre and during the work, and were able to guide me through options. Love the end product and would use ParkPlace again for sure!

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: May 2023
9.75

Full refurbishment

Verified Review

Nicola was hired to help with project management and full refurb of our home. The team comes with prior refurb experience and were able to apply many of them to our project. The owners are approachable and responsive to feedback. We would recommend them to people looking for similar services

Location: SW2
Reviewed in: May 2023
10

Loft conversion

Reliable company was really pleased with the end result I would highly recommend this company

Location: SS9
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Checkatrade would like to welcome Parkplace Developments Ltd to Banstead. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2021. Parkplace Developments Ltd specialise in Building services.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

New Bathroom fitted

Verified Review

PPD are a very friendly firm who care about the quality of work. They done a full re wire, new bathroom. The team were professional , I would definitely recommend them.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

A Single Storey Extension and Refurbishment

Verified Review

Very happy with the work done by PPD. The team were punctual, professional, fast, and efficient. Apart from delivering to a high standard, the two things that really stood out for me were: 1. Informative consultation and alternatives were offered. 2. They were very respectful of my property. I wouldn't hesitate to hire them again and I have recommended them to friends and family.

Location: TW8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Loft conversion and full refurb

Verified Review

Nicola and her team did a loft conversion for us and renovated our house completely, the team are great, very reliable, professional and friendly from the start to the finish. Nicola communicated well and kept us informed at all times. I would use Nicola and her team again. Highly recommended! The job was done very well and to a very high standard

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Kitchen renovation

Verified Review

Amazing service, installed kitchen, tiling and flooring. Fast and efficient, really friendly team. 100% would recommend - booked in for bathroom jan 2022.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.5

Loft conversion

Verified Review

We did initially get a estimate that the work would take around 3 to 4 weeks but as we didn't get a temporary roof it delayed the project because of the heavy rain in the summer, plus the painting and decorating but they did a fantastic job!

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.5

Redecorate four rooms and lay carpet

Highly recommend this company. The work at my home was carried out efficiently and to a very high standard. Very happy with the quality of work and conduct of all staff

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: October 2021