Customer Reviews (179)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Plastering bedrooms, hallway and chimney breasts. Removal of landing wall and rebuilt bedroom wall

Verified Review

Pat and Sarah are a brilliant team making the whole process easy from start to finish. They managed to fit us in at relatively short notice and Sarah communicated to us at every stage to keep up updated with progress. Pat's work has been exceptional and his experience invaluable to help make the right decisions for our house. We will 100% be using Pat again for any future work we plan to undertake.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Plastering ceilings in bedrooms, hall and downstairs bathroom

Verified Review

Pat came to plaster our ceilings upstairs, in the hall and downstairs bathroom as we had artex and wanted them smoothed out. He did a great job and it has made a big difference to the way the rooms look now. He was very considerate and cleaned up well afterwards. Pat had already plastered our living room and kitchen last year, which is why we did not hesitate to have him back to carry out further work.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Plastering bedroom

Verified Review

I really required a Plasterer to carry out the work at short notice, Pat made time in his schedule to fit the work in and I really appreciate he doubled up his workload to help me out. Pat's work is to a high standard and his level of cleanliness is first class, even the stairs were cleaned at the end of each working day. Pat also provides advise and answers all questions fully in terms a non trade person can easily understand. I would not hesitate to recommend Pat and he will definitely be my first point of contact for any future work.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Plastering a small bedroom

Verified Review

We contacted Pat on a recommendation from a neighbour. He came round to take a look at the job and we instantly got on and had a great chat. We were pushed for time to get the job completed but Pat and his wife Sarah managed to fit us in to their busy schedule. Really happy with the work!

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Re plaster a bedroom Walls and ceiling.

Verified Review

Pat was brilliant! Very professional and polite. He started the work within a week of quoting. The work has been completed to a very high standard. Very pleased and will definitely be using Pat’s skills again! Thanks again.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Plastering a bedroom

Verified Review

This is the third job Pat has done for us and as usual, great work! His finish is really good, sharp corners and hardly any prep needed in order to decorate. Took on some extra repair work and coving with no complaints. And he worked really hard during the horrendous heat in order to get the job done. Thoroughly recommend.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Make good old loft hatch, remove coving and re-plaster ceiling

Verified Review

Work was carried in a tidy and methodical manner. Good communication when discussing and booking. Quotes was received quickly after Pat’s visit and works carried to fit in with other planned work. Would definitely use again and recommend.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Plastering a main bedroom

Verified Review

Pat recently completed plastering in our main bedroom.. Pat was amazing from the offset. He worked timely and considered our home at all times. he was tidy, honest, friendly and built trust from the start with great communication. Pat was so Helpful, he even fixed an electrical issue in the room to assist us further. Pat gave a quick and professional quote and response. The room looks amazing. I was kept reliably informed about the works at all times. I would highly recommend Pat and defiantly use again for our future projects.

Location: TN16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Coving in a bedroom

Verified Review

Pat had originally plastered the room. We were so pleased with what he done we asked if he could return and do the Coving which he did. The room looks fantastic. The Coving really finished the room off. Pat is a very lovely person to have in your home. Professional and courteous. No hesitation whatsoever in recommending Pat. You will not be disappointed at all.

Location: BR7
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Stripping and plastering bedroom walls and ceiling; removing and making good a built-in wardrobe.

Verified Review

Excellent work, efficiently done. Pat was very helpful in sorting some additional unforeseen jobs that came up along the way and he went out of his way to fit into our schedule.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: March 2022