Customer Reviews (199)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Front driveway and patio area at back of property

Verified Review

Excellent job both areas look great Would definitely recommend

Location: RG30
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacement driveway and patio

Verified Review

Driveway and patio look wonderful.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New resin bonded driveway

Verified Review

Excellent job! Really pleased with the way John and his team carried out the work.

Location: HP6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Resin driveway

Verified Review

John and his team completed our driveway in one day. It looks amazing. They were professional and tidy. John kept in contact with me leading up to the start day, advising what the process would be. I would highly recommend Pavilion paving.

Location: SL9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Resin driveway

Verified Review

What a nice bunch of lads the work was done to a very high standard and all throughout they kept us informed and completely cleaned up when the job was completed

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Complete replacement of driveway with resin bonded stone

Verified Review

Excellent service from estimate to completion. Dispruption was minimal, considering the size of the drive and location. We received good advice and good service, and the finished installation is frequently admired by neighbours. No hesitation to recommend the firm to all who are looking for a smart finish to enhance the proprty's kerb appeal

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Resin-bound driveway

Verified Review

Excellent job done to a high standard, very pleased with the results. John was really helpful, friendly and kept us updated as things progressed. The team got on with the job fast and with little fuss, done on time with minimal mess. Has transformed the frontage of our house, really pleased with a great job well done. Highly recommended.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

New resin-bound surface of driveway and also a garden footpath with edging stones throughout.

Verified Review

I am absolutely delighted with the standard of work and the overall result. The resin-bound surface of my driveway and footpath has totally enhanced the look of my property and looks so attractive - so much more than envisaged.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Resin bonded driveway

An excellent professional job!

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: January 2021
9

Large resin bound driveway 450m2 on top of concrete base

Verified Review

A good quality job done at a fair price - Recommended.

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: January 2021