Customer Reviews (199)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New resin bonded driveway

Verified Review

Drive looks great

Location: Marlow
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

New Resin Driveway

Verified Review

Very reliable, friendly service and first class tradesmen. We’re certainly delighted with our new driveway!

Location: Bourne End
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.5

Installation of Resin driveway and sandstone patio to the side accesses to the garden, plus repointing the existing patio.

Verified Review

A fantastic friendly team who worked with minimal disruption or questions during the job. It was a very smooth process, unlike any other experience I’ve had with builders, etc. I would highly recommend Pavillion Paving.

Location: Iver
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Resin bounded drive installed

Verified Review

Quoted a very competitive price. Made excellent suggestions as to how to improve the look of the drive, selection of colours and edging. Did a first class job. Very pleased with result. He is an approved installer for Resin Warehouse bounded resin.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.5

Driveway resin bonded

Excellent all-round

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Patio

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the patio. Very good communication throughout the process. Quote was fair and work was completed to a very high standard. Would highly recommend.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Convert single tarmac drive to double resin driveway

Verified Review

From start to finish Jon and the team were fantastic. Reliable, punctual, courteous and trustworthy. From the first time we met Jon we knew Pavilion were the company we wanted to go with. Took time to explain the process, provided some design ideas and followed up a week to see if we had other queries. We are over the moon with the workmanship and finish..we have no hesitations in recommending Pavilion

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

New resin drive

Verified Review

Excellent job- I’m delighted with the new drive. Gone are the days of big muddy puddles and constantly clearing weeds from the drive. Neighbours have already admired the work. John and his team always turned up promptly and were very polite and hard working, completing the task on time. John kept me informed of progress and was very helpful. I highly recommend Pavilion Paving. My only regret, I didn’t have it done years ago!

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New Resin Dreveway

Verified Review

Great job, really pleased with ouitcome. John and his team worked very quickly at short notice to complete the work for me.

Location: Windlesham
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Resin bound drive and path

Verified Review

Excellent job

Location: Beaconsfield
Reviewed in: December 2019