Customer Reviews (199)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New composite drive and side path.

Excellent job done while we were away. We came back to new drive. I did need to call them back for some minor snagging which they did without question.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.5

Resin bound patio

Verified Review

John from Pavilion Paving provided a good quote for a 65m2 resin bound patio. Work started on time and was completed in the 5 day timescale given. The resin looks great and has transformed the garden, I'd recommend anyone to take a look at resin over a conventional patio or driveway. I'd also recommend getting a quote from Pavilion Paving.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Resin bonded drive laid

Verified Review

Beautiful drive, many positive comments from neighbours, great workmanship and very punctual and polite workmen.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Excavation of old driveway and installation of new resin- bound aggregate driveway

Verified Review

The work carried out was excellent. Not only is the finished driveway fantastic to look at, it performs very well in terms of permeability. Goodbye to muddy puddles of water

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New extended resin bound aggregate driveway laid

Verified Review

The team did a fantastic job resulting in a great quality extended driveway which we're really happy with. 4 months on and it's still looking fab.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.75

Resin driveway and extended.

Verified Review

John and his team were great. I really liked how John was here at the start of every day and kept us informed. He dipped in and out throughout the week which was great. It was very well organised. Team were hard working and courteous. I did a lot of research into companies and I’m glad I went with Pavillon. We are very pleased with end result. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them. There are a lot of cowboys in this area doing driveways. This is NOT one of them. Thank you.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.5

New Resin Driveway and footpath

Verified Review

John and his team were very thorough and professional from initial quote through to work completion. All communications and updates were dealt with quickly and I was kept informed of progress at all stages of the work. Very happy with the outcome and would not hesitate to recommend their services.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.5

New Resin bound driveway

Verified Review

We were thrilled with the quality of the work and the speed and efficiency of Pavilion Paving. Nothing was too much trouble and the job was completed exactly as we asked for. We would highly recommend this company to anyone considering this type of drive finish.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.75

Boundary wall and new driveway.

Verified Review

The attention to detail is outstanding, I'm very happy with the quality of work. Every query or question I had was always patiently explained to me and I was kept informed at all stages. John and his team have done an amazing job and I would highly recommend them.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: April 2019
9.5

New resin bound driveway.

Verified Review

The work was done most professionally, completed on time and to budget , workmanship excellent and arrival of materials and staff for each stage of the work perfectly timed. The work was regularly checked by the company director. Very pleased with the overall result.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: April 2019