Customer Reviews (199)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New resin bound driveway.

Verified Review

I have no hesitation in recommending this company. John was straightforward to do business with, the work was very well organised, the staff were hardworking, skilful and courteous, and all at a very competitive price.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Resin driveway.

Verified Review

Excellent work and finish. Lots of good comments from visitors and neighbours.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Front driveway.

Absolutely love our finished driveway!! The finish is exactly what was discussed. Would highly recommend these guys, they arrived on time and fulfilled all expectations.

Location: Iver
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Resin bound driveway with brick edging.

Verified Review

I found John and his team a pleasure to deal with. John is very friendly and gave me confidence that he really knew what he was doing. We agreed a price and the job was completed for the agreed price. John kept me informed of which days his team would be on site and they always arrived on time. They kept the area as tidy as possible during and after the work. We're really happy with the finished result, it looks great.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

A resin bonded drive and patio with adjoining paths. The edges were in Indian sandstone.

Verified Review

My initial enquiry with John was to discuss my options regarding upgrading my tired tarmac drive. After a very good meeting the scope expanded to a 300 sq metre project. The work started as agreed and I can totally recommend both the quality of the work together with John’s very polite and professional team. Throughout the job we had constant updates and clarification when choices were available. The finished job has transformed the property.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: October 2018
9.5

New Resin Driveway.

Verified Review

The team worked very hard under difficult weather conditions. But they were committed in doing a good job and ensuring minimum disruption. I now have a beautiful driveway which I am very pleased about.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

I had a resin driveway done.

Verified Review

Brilliant company, I knew exactly what was going on each day and they were always on time, if I had any questions they always got back to me within the hour, I had a resin driveway done and it looks amazing, definitely a reliable company.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: February 2019
9.5

Laid a new resin driveway

Verified Review

From the first meeting to the end of the job the team were very professional. I am very happy with the work done and would highly recommend them.

Location: Beaconsfield
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Resin bound aggregate driveway.

Verified Review

As the scores indicate they were very professional and we are very pleased with the workmanship and the finished driveway.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: October 2018
9.5

New driveway laid.

Verified Review

A thoroughly professional job, from start to finish. I was kept informed of what would happen at every stage and there was always someone on hand if I had a query. John operates a very slick outfit which he heads up admirably. Everyone's time keeping was excellent and the noise such a job creates was always kept to a minimum. The job ran like clockwork and even finished earlier than planned. No complaints from me at all.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: September 2018