Customer Reviews (21)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garage Repair

Verified Review

Peterborough Roofing are extremely professional, they completed the work in a short amount of time, they were clean, completive priced, I would extremely recommend

Location: PE1
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Gulley renewed

Verified Review

Called them and they responded immediately. The surveyor came round the same day, identified the problem and a quote was received the next morning, reasonably priced. They completed the work to a very high standard.

Location: PE7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repair to the valleys on the bungalow roof

Very pleased with the result- a job well done. Gavin and his colleagues were pleasant and friendly and worked quickly. The area where they worked was left completely free of dirt and rubbish.

Location: Peterborough
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.5

Flat roof re felted

Verified Review

Very quick response prompt quote and sent two men to make The roof watertight until the permanent repair could be done which was within two weeks.

Location: Peterborough
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New Garage Roof

Verified Review

Due to having a old asbestos garage roof which was letting in water , I needed a company who were licensed to remove the old roof and replace it with a flat waterproof roof. Due to the style and age of the garage it was necessary to have wooden beams mounted and then the base roof prior to the double waterproof skins sealed onto the surface. The quality of the work wa A1 and I would recommend this company to anyone who needs services from a roofing company.

Location: Peterborough
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

Roof Repairs

Verified Review

The workmen were extremely friendly and professional. Done an amazing job, would defo use again and recommend.

Location: PE7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New garage roof

Verified Review

Excellent service, reasonable cost, nice finish, Extremely professional

Location: PE7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement gully on roof, previous owner had a bodged job done, was leaking badly

Verified Review

Very professional Dave came out and sent me a itemised quote, because my roof was so bad and leaking he organised the job to be done in a few days, he chaps turned up on time and did a fantastic job, they tidied up as they went, very polite, kept me informed of what they were doing, they will be my go to roofers if I need anything more done to my roof. Thank Guys for everything.

Location: Peterborough
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Repaired hip tiles on roof and replaced broken tiles and repaired underfoot.

Verified Review

Excellent work, men were professional, tidy and would have no doubts about using company again.(hopefully never necessary).

Location: Peterborough
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

Excellent service.

Location: Peterborough
Reviewed in: January 2020