Customer Reviews (89)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Had a sink blockage.....all fixed perfectly. Installation of a shower unit.....all done perfectly.

Verified Review

Adrian who carried out the work, very polite and helpful. Also very professional with his works. Many thanks.

Location: N14
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Had a sink blockage.....all fixed perfectly. Installation of a shower unit.....all done perfectly.

Verified Review

Adrian who carried out the work, very polite and helpful. Also very professional with his works. Many thanks.

Location: N14
Reviewed in: October 2022
9.5

Sink being moved

Verified Review

Excellent, punctual and very polite. Would recommended.

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Fixing toilet flushing mechanism

Verified Review

Adrian did a great job. It wasn’t a simple job as the mechanism was in a concealed system that could only be accessed through a small hole in the wall, but job was complicated with little fuss. Would use again and would recommend.

Location: E3
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.25

Fixing toilet flush

Verified Review

Adrian knows his stuff: he fixed the toilet flush by replacing two parts in under one hour: efficient and polite too.

Location: W14
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Adrian fixed a loo and mended an outside tap

Verified Review

Adrian carried out both jobs quickly and efficiently. He left both areas clean and tidy after the work. He also fixed the tap rather than replacing it and therefore saved us the cost of a new tap.

Location: N20
Reviewed in: July 2022
3

Repeatedly let down

Verified Review

I really don't like writing a negative review on a small business but I have been repeatedly let down by this company. We arranged a day for them to provide a quote which they were a no-show at (and no communication to say they would not attend). After apologising they said they would provide a new time to attend later that evening .. but again we were let down and they did not respond. Pretty poor and just annoying for us as we could have fixed the issue much earlier had we not wasted time with this company. I get that they are busy but it is poor service to leave people hanging.

Location: SE22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Sink drain unblocking

Verified Review

Good quick service, very pleasant person. Thank you

Location: N4
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

Removing an old shower and fitting a new one

Verified Review

Adrian was excellent. His work was perfect and completed promptly and efficiently. He was very communicative throughout the process. I would thoroughly recommend him to anyone.

Location: SE17
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Had my sink replaced and have had some pipes and drains cleaned and cleared.

Verified Review

Dare plumbing is a thoroughly professional and really great outfit. Adrian is very friendly and always goes out of his way to do the best work at the best price. Works quickly and is very considerate to accommodate to schedules and timing. Have had him carry out several jobs over the last couple of years and each time he has been fantastic. Would highly recommend.

Location: N4
Reviewed in: March 2022