Customer Reviews (45)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Pointing an old listed wall

A good clean job, I thought it quite expensive but I wanted the job done and it was all finished within one week.

Location: Lymington
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

General maintenance and repair of several issues.

Verified Review

First class in all aspects.

Location: Lymington
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Wardrobe surround for sliding doors.

Very clean and tidy, turned up on time.

Location: Milford on Sea
Reviewed in: June 2018
9

Brick work re - pointing and replacing.

Verified Review

Very professional.

Location: Lymington
Reviewed in: May 2018
9.25

Removing windows and door + making good the walls, altering position of wall cupboards in kitchen and making good.

Excellent word at a sensible price.

Location: Lymington
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Leaking window frame that wet the inside wall to the detriment of paint work.

Verified Review

Overall diagnose of problem. Confident of repair. Skillful work. Neat final job.

Location: Lymington
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

New door frames and doors to existing brick out buildings.

Verified Review

PJH General Building and Property Services was really professional quoted to the penny went out of his way to make sure we where not put out during the work really nice friendly considerate professional couldn't ask for more.

Location: Lymington
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Knock through external storage room, installing Interior door and bricking up existing external doorway.

Verified Review

Very happy with advice given and work carried out by Paul so much so that we have booked him for additional work

Location: New Milton
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Plastering.

Verified Review

This tradesman is AI. A very hard worker.

Location: Lymington
Reviewed in: April 2018
9.75

Boarding/plastering garage conversion

Paul has worked here before and we contacted him and he travelled back from Hampshire to do work. Very pleased.

Location: Halesowen
Reviewed in: March 2018