Customer Reviews (9)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

I needed a section of my bathroom wall re-plastered as part of the wall had fallen away.

Verified Review

The job seemed to done very quickly and easily. I’m really happy with the finished work and excited that I now have a sensible looking bathroom again.

Location: BS8
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Plastering a ceiling

10/10 very efficient and a great place. Would recommend to anyone!

Location: BS11
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.5

Replastering of hallway, stairs and landing

Verified Review

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: January 2018
9

Dry lining and plastering of new extension with vaulted ceiling, replastering works of existing kitchen, replastering of hallway, stairs and landing artexed ceilings and replastering of bathroom artexed barrel ceiling

Verified Review

He was willing to help and go the extra mile for us as well as being very reasonably priced.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Re-plastering of aertex bathroom ceiling.

Verified Review

He's brilliant and professional.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Patch plastering in my porch

Verified Review

Patch plastering in my porch. Danny did a great job feathering the plasterwork on a very awkward external arch. The join isn’t even visible now it’s decorated…great job! Danny is great with communication, clean and tidy, punctual and polite. I’d recommend him to anyone :-)

Location: BS11
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Making good and skimming walls and ceiling to living room mate

Verified Review

Very officiant very polite an clean work done would definitely refer to others having him back to complete more work for me

Location: BS9
Reviewed in: December 2021
8.25

Re plastering of hallway, stairs and landing and re plastering of artexed bathroom ceiling

Verified Review

Would recommend him for future work.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Replastering of hallway walls and patching of hallway ceiling, patching of damaged plaster to fireplace and skimming of under-stairs cupboard.

Verified Review

A great and reliable service.

Location: Weston-super-Mare
Reviewed in: January 2018