Customer Reviews (21)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garage conversion

Verified Review

Absolutely thrilled with our garage conversion. Paul and his team were professional, well organised and friendly. Paul was always available, easy to contact and got back to us immediately. He kept us regularly updated and finished our conversion within the week. The garage has been completed to a very high spec. He had great ideas and suggestions and nothing was ever a bother. This was a project that I thought would be stressful but it really wasn’t. Could not recommend Paul and his team enough! Thank you

Location: G72
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Garage Conversion

Verified Review

Paul has done an unbelievable job of our garage conversion, I can’t thank him enough. Professional, reliable, efficient, high quality finish! The guys are grafters and turned my conversion around in 4 days. Highly recommended. Best in the market

Location: G78
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Garage conversion

Verified Review

I really can’t recommend Paul and his team highly enough. We’ve had work carried out a number of times in our home and I can honestly say that I’ve never encountered such a professional and hard working team, who do what they say they will to timescales. The organisation was exceptional with each tradesman working together to achieve the build to deadline. Paul is so easy to speak to and really listens. Despite a recent bad experience with another builder and the anxiety that accompanied that, Paul was able to reassure me that he wouldn’t let me down and he didn’t. Excellent

Location: ML6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Garage conversion

Verified Review

Excellent work. Would highly recommend

Location: FK6
Reviewed in: October 2021
9

Single garage conversion

Amazing job done by Paul and his team, from start to finish everything went as planned and it was all complete within the week. His guy where fantastic and immaculate, leaving a good finish. 10/10 thanks again lads

Location: G69
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Garage Conversion

Verified Review

Paul and his team were professional from the very first communication and kept us updated throughout the work. Paul’s attention to detail was second to none, the finishing is to an impressive high standard. Our home was clean and tidy every day, and nothing was too much trouble. Paul had the week planned and each trade knew exactly when they were required. We were so impressed by how everything just slotted into place. Paul followed up after every stage and ensured we were happy. We will be recommending Paul and will be using him again for any future work.

Location: ML1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Garage conversion

Verified Review

I really can’t recommend Paul and his team highly enough. We’ve had work carried out a number of times in our home and I can honestly say that I’ve never encountered such a professional and hard working team, who do what they say they will to timescales. The organisation was exceptional with each tradesman working together to achieve the build to deadline. Paul is so easy to speak to and really listens. Despite a recent bad experience with another builder and the anxiety that accompanied that, Paul was able to reassure me that he wouldn’t let me down and he didn’t. Excellent

Location: ML6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Double Garage Conversion

Verified Review

Paul and his team converted out double garage for us. From meeting Paul and right through the process, his response times and professionalism have been 100%. He has a great team who work with him including the other trades. Would not look passed him for any other work. Highly recommended.

Location: G68
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Garage conversion and removal of wall between kitcgen and dining room.

Verified Review

Well the big build is done. Thankyou Paul Macfarlane and your fabulous team of builders! Totally stress free. Amazing work converting my garage and creating a bedroom and ensuite. Love the kitchen wall coming down for big kitchen dining room. Excellent work ethic, so clean and tidy brilliant standard of work. Thanks Paul and team!

Location: ML6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Garage conversation

Top drawer, garage conversation done within the week. Looks great, would highly recommend Paul to others.

Location: Glasgow
Reviewed in: July 2021