Customer Reviews (130)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service annual check-up

Verified Review

This is the second year in a row we've used Nathan – he's quick to reply, friendly and carries out the work efficiently and tidily.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Gas boiler repair, thermostat installation

Verified Review

Nathan of Power Gas Services provided an excellent service. He was courteous, highly professional and competent.

Location: W12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Gas certificate

Verified Review

I have been using Power Gas Services for a number of years now and I have always been happy with the work carried out. Nathan is reliable and professional, I highly recommend him.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Fitting boiler

Verified Review

Professional service and worked very hard

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Boiler install

Verified Review

Nathan was very professional and polite, he was on time and very tidy, I will be using him again for anything plumbing related, thank you again

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Nathan was great. Arrived on time and complete a thorough service of my boiler and radiators. He provided some recommendations on some works that although didn't require immediate attention may need attention in the future. Would certainly use Power Gas Services again in the future.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repair to leaking gas pipe

This is the second time we have used Power Gas services and both times we have been really pleased. Prompt call out times, freindly, straightforward customer service. Would recommend.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Installing a new boiler

Verified Review

Highly recommend. Nathan installed a new boiler for us in early Feb 2022. He and his colleague always arrived exactly on time, his quote was 100% accurate and he revisited a couple of times afterwards to do some other jobs for us. Friendly, professional, and nothing was too much trouble :)

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Boiler change

Nathan replaced my boiler couple off weeks ago, he was very efficient, knowledgeable and left the job spotless. Very happy with his service’s, would highly recommended!

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Boiler service and refund

Verified Review

Great guys, very professional and helpful did a great job and was very clean and hygienic

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: January 2022