Customer Reviews (78)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Block paving our drive.

Verified Review

An excellent job. A very efficient crew. No complaints at all.

Location: LS19
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

New block paved driveway and fence to the side to replace existing.

Verified Review

Professional, courteous team who kept me updated on progress and left everything tidy when finished. Very pleased with the result which was exactly what I wanted.

Location: LS19
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Blockpave existing driveway and front garden.

Verified Review

Very professional from start to finish. Michael’s experience and reasonable quote gave us the confidence to go ahead. Joe, Lewis and Aidan were hardworking and and did a great job. When we asked for a couple of minor adjustments during the installation they were very professional and did not make us feel like we were putting them out in any way. Would recommend and a pleasure to have them do our driveway for us!

Location: LS13
Reviewed in: September 2021
5.5

Block Pave Drive and Lay Path in Front Garden

Verified Review

We were under the impression we had chosen a reputable Co. To do the work, how wrong we were, the path in the front garden was like an obstacle course with small hidden steps (dangerous) not how we wanted it, we paid Michael because he told me he had cashflow problems ( big mistake) despite phone calls and emails we have had no acknowledgement of payment or written guarantee as stated on his website, we are now faced with extra costs to put it right

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

5

Timekeeping

5

Tidiness

5

Courtesy

7
Location: LS28
Reviewed in: June 2021

Reply from Premier Driveways Of Leeds Ltd

The paths were fitted to size and requirements of customers own drawing we informed them because of the slope we would need to fit a step this was agreed, when the work was finished it was inspected by both customers and were happy with it. A couple of days later the balance was then paid about a week later I received a call asking to raise paths to get rid of the step. When we arrived a couple of days later we were given another drawing changing the size of the paths so completely different to Just raising existing paths? Had three men for three days and around £1400 in labour and materials no charge to customers. When done customers said everything was OK another phone call wanting extra gravel my response was can't keep adding extras. THE WAS PHONE PUT DOWN ON ME? There is no mention of the excellent drive we also laid. Please look at other reviews and make your own conclusions

10

Digging out old driveway and replacing with block paving, and building new wall

Verified Review

So pleased with how amazing my new driveway looks now the team are finished. Johnny, Joe and Lewis worked really hard and long hours to make sure the job was completed to an really high standard. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company to anyone looking for a quality driveway.

Location: LS20
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Block paved driveway

Verified Review

Excellent work, hardworking and courteous

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New driveway and garden walls

Verified Review

Very pleased with our new driveway and garden walls. The team paid particular attention to details which can be so important when finishing a job off and were courteous and friendly through out. Excellent work - well done!

Location: BD17
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New driveway

Verified Review

Excellent service. Hardworking and professional team who take pride in their work. They were a pleasure to have around and we are so pleased with end result. Would defintely recommend

Location: LS20
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Driveway and back garden revamp including new patio, steps and fencing.

Verified Review

The work carried out has far exceeded my expectations. Michael was great with his knowledge and friendly manner when quoting and helping us to decide on what was right for our drive and garden. Joe and Lewis are hard workers, always pleasant and always on time. Our garden and drive were by no means an easy task but the lads did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend Premier Driveways to carry out any outside work, you will not be disappointed.

Location: BD10
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Full replacement of drive and rear garden

Verified Review

Great work from the team Joe Lewis and Luke . I asked for some small changes halfway through work which were accommodated without any issues.

Location: LS18
Reviewed in: March 2021