Customer Reviews (58)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden decking

Verified Review

Excellent job done by mike, very polite and work carried out to great standard. Thanks again.

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Downstairs WC

Verified Review

Mike and team very polite and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble (considering the work meant disruption to the upstairs bathroom and our plans changed to have a complete bathroom refit along with the downstairs WC in the end). Very tidy and always considerate. Would recommend.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Painting and decorating

Verified Review

Very clean and tidy, would definitely recommend, Will use again in the future.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Steel erection

Verified Review

I’ve used Mike a few times now and I can honestly say that Mike is generally a true perfectionist, on time a very clean tradesman I asked Mike to knock down a wall and install the correct steel beam and it’s perfect unbelievably clean after the job was completed top bloke, top job

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Laminate flooring

Verified Review

Was on time and carried out the work very well, am very pleased with the final finish , would certainly recommend,

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Cladding a house

Verified Review

Mike from Prestige fitted cladding to the upper level of my timber framed home, replacing the 1960s tiles. He did a great job, kept me up to date on time frames and costs, turned up on time and completed the work, leaving a tidy site behind. Would highly recommend.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Brick wall

My brick wall fell down due to the recent storm and I called in prestige building to carry out the work and I was really pleased with the final result there was good communication throughout the job from Mike and consistent amazing work I definitely recommend to anyone for there building and landscapes jobs that need completing.

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Patio

Verified Review

Mike came and done my patio. Fantastic job very clean and tidy. Definitely recommended.

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Flooring and skirting board

Verified Review

Had flooring laid and skirting board replaced throughout. Perfect finish, very professional workmanship. Would highly recommend.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Kitchen / Diner conversion. Removed wall and fitted new kitchen. Also re-fitted utility room.

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used Mike for building work in our home. We are incredibly pleased with the results. Mike is very knowledgeable, thorough and tidy. Would definitely recommend!

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: December 2021