Customer Reviews (19)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove and refitting toilet basin and shower

Verified Review

Wayne removed old bathroom suite fitted basin toilet and walk in shower also glass shower cubicle.He boxed the pipes in also put some tiles in.The work wayne did was perfect ,wayne worked very hard and he is a very good plumber ,we love our bathroom now. Wayne is hard working knows his job inside out ,he is polite trustworthy we would use pringle plumbing again.We would reccomend wayne 100%.

Location: S6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Bathroom refurb

Verified Review

Excellent service from Wayne. Was very thorough when providing initial quote explaining potential issues and options for the new bathroom. When work was been done, Workmanship was very high standard, everything was kept clean and tidy at the end of the day, and job was completed successfully. New bathroom looks fantastic! Very friendly person and highly recommended.

Location: S26
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Wayne ripped out our old bathroom and replaced with a wet room for my elderly Mum.

Verified Review

Wayne is very knowledgeable, friendly and was here early every day to start work, and not leaving until he had done what was needed for the day. He always informed us of the next stages of the bathroom refurb, no job was too big or small, he was always very obliging. We are so happy with the finished result, bathroom looks amazing, and it will be so much easier for my Mum. I would 100% recommend Wayne for any plumbing job, and will use him again if we need any jobs doing in future! Thank you Wayne!

Location: S12
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Old bathroom removed new wet room fitted for elderly parent

Verified Review

Wayne was courteous prompt and efficient He was a clean worker who dealt with the additional problems identified when old bathroom removed in a professional and knowledgeable manner I cannot recommend him highly enough He was a very hard worker and did a fantastic job My 90 year old father, who is cantankerous and difficult to please was delighted with the job, which speaks volumes for the quality of the job

Location: S5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Completey refurbished bathroom

Verified Review

If your wanting a 5 star plumber this is your man . He has an amazing work ethic and easy to get on with . He puts in long hours to give you the bathroom of your dreams . In my sons words our bathroom is perfect . Thank you Wayne

Location: S61
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New shower cubicle and tiling for en-suite

Verified Review

Wayne is very thorough, courteous and polite. He made an excellent job on our new shower cubicle with tiling. Explained everything before he started work and said that there might be a slight increase once he'd removed the back panels depending on what damage there was. So everything was open and honest. I cannot fault him for his dedication to his work and to make everything perfect. We'd easily have him back to do our family bathroom.

Location: S81
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Waste not running away

Verified Review

Thorough plumber and determined to do a good job. Very satisfied with his work and would use him again

Location: S5
Reviewed in: February 2022
9

Replace existing bathroom with new suite and shower and fully tile walls and floor

Verified Review

Great work carried out by Wayne. Fast response on quote at a compatible price. Friendly and on time every day. Left the place very tidy at the end of every day. Very high quality work and clearly wanted to do a good job. Clear and honest communication. Would highly recommend.

Location: S35
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Refurbish bathroom including complete tiling and replace downstairs cloakroom toilet and sink.

Verified Review

Wayne responded quickly to my request for a quote and came to do this when he said he would. It was a fair price and he responded straight away to my questions. The job was booked in and he arrived on the date agreed and worked every day until it was complete. He tidied up afterwards and left the site clean and ready to use. The bathroom and downstairs cloakroom look great and I would recommend him completely.

Location: S2
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

New shower installed

Verified Review

Wayne knows what he’s doing. Work done to a high spec.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: June 2021