Customer Reviews (235)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removed old / fitted new valve / pipe , installed washing machine.

Verified Review

Excellent.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Toilet leak

Verified Review

The service was quick and efficient. I'm very satisfied.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Replacement hot water cylinder and some pipework.

Verified Review

Darren arrived precisely on time, explained how he was going to do job, prepared work area with protective covers, and undertook the task in a steady and professional and courteous manner.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

New ballcock in toilet cistern.

Verified Review

Came quickly, arrived promptly; pleasant; neat.

Location: St Albans
Reviewed in: February 2018
9.25

Fixed broken tap.

Verified Review

Very helpful and offered advice to all my questions. Was honest and professional.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Boiler serviced.

Verified Review

Work efficiently carried out.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

New boiler installed, changing from hot water tank to combi.

Verified Review

This company are reliable, professional and trustworthy. I was kept fully informed of progress all along. Darren went out of his way to get the new system up and running as soon as possible as the weather outside was very cold. I will continue to use Priority plumbers as my first choice.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Repair on sticky diverter valve

Verified Review

Darren gave a 3 hour window for arrival and was well within the time. He offered to wear shoe covers to protect the carpet, and had a mat to kneel on as well. We had discussed the problem on the phone and her arrived with the spare part already purchased, and was finished within 1 hour.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Installation of replacement gas boiler.

Verified Review

Priority Plumbers supplied and installed a replacement gas boiler for us, removing the old boiler, installing a new programmer and thermostat, and testing the central heating system. Darren worked in a thoroughly professional manner, getting on with the job with the minimum of fuss and interruptions, putting on overshoes when coming into the house, cleaning up carefully afterwards and taking care to explain how to operate the new system. The installation itself is very tidy, and the Worcester boiler recommended by Darren works very well. I am happy to recommend Priority Plumbers.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

New heating cylinder and heating/hot water valve

Verified Review

Darren was excellent and very committed. He stayed late to complete the job as he was dealing with a very old heating system which had other problems and he honoured the original quote. Clean, tidy and trustworthy. Would Def recommend.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: November 2017